Medicine After Death? Sophia Tchidi Chikere replies Tchidi Chikere (Page 4)

Date: 03-04-2014 3:55 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mrclem
1 2 3 [4] 5
- hylink at 4-04-2014 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
I never believe Tchidi story for one day you cannot marry a woman have three children and come out and said all this nonsense why he did not divorce her at least after one child ? that Monkey Tchidi is a useless man and for you who call yourself Nuela or what you are a disgrace you should go hang yourself for destroying that home
Posted: at 4-04-2014 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- patjeee at 4-04-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago)
weldone sophy u did the best u proof mature ,move on with you life he is married again we shall see how far its will lasted you can hide pregnancy,for the
shake of the children dont exchange word on the media or public,silent is the best answer for a fool not even fool unmature man,not or  man are man cus what
makes a man is not the under dik but the things sitting up in his brain oblongater.wisdom,i rest my case
Posted: at 4-04-2014 08:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 4-04-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
I never believe Tchidi story for one day you cannot marry a woman have three children and come out and said all this nonsense why he did not divorce her at least after one child ? that Monkey Tchidi is a useless man and for you who call yourself Nuela or what you are a disgrace you should go hang yourself for destroying that home
Posted: at 4-04-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 4-04-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
Too much to say for an ordinary friend Sophie  .   
Not my biz really becos  . i really don't believe in washing dirty linen in public as your guys are doing especially where there is a family involved
All those 3 innocent kids are being disrespected with these public exchanges .
Things happen but .  .     Life goes on ,. .   and we catch up with ourselves in time without having to roll in the minors
My best to both of you

Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 4-04-2014 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 4-04-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on  3-04-2014 08:48 AM
Sophia has finished  the statement by concluding that God will be  the judge, so why do people here still judge her? are you underrating God's judgement? so let God be the judge as she said.
men can as well judge.but God judges the correct and truth
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 4-04-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
Sophia i have heard u. In marriages Booth men and women have a story to tell .in this case Booth of u a right
Posted: at 4-04-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 4-04-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Whom are we to believe now hmm... Na wa ooo

Posted: at 4-04-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oskey at 4-04-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
yes God know the truth,but u say the boy started to being good friends to u?
in 2013 after chidi left u? but u do not tell us what this boy is for u when u with chidi,  Huh?
Posted: at 4-04-2014 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- NKOTONKO at 4-04-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Tchidi please take care of your first wife.. ok. she's still your wife, no matter what... Love and cherish the two wifes please, U have the right to marry up to three wifes if u want, so don't dump any of your wife's because u married a new one... ok.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 4-04-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
poor Sophia
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gistmania1 at 4-04-2014 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: henrizzlevb on  3-04-2014 05:19 AM
I don't believe Sophia cos there is an atom of truth in what Tchidi said about her. I can't see the reason why he married a beautiful queen like Sophia and decided to leave her and go for average Nuella.

My brother, don't be deceived about looks or beauty. Marriage is not all about being beautiful. It is far beyond that. Men always think that they are in charge in any relationship-courtship, friendship, and/or marriage. I think your erroneous conclusion was drawn from that assertion. Your conclusion is deceptive and misleading. You are wrong and will continue to be wrong.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gistmania1 at 4-04-2014 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  3-04-2014 07:04 AM
Hmmmmmmmmm na wa o. Sohia d best thg to do now is to concentrate on ur children and put him out of ur mind. He has not behave matured obviously. He has moved on since. Why didn't he post all dis wen there ws crisis in d marriage b4 he move on to justify his claims then. Why now.Huh? Well if Niella is reading dis. She shld talk to her husband to leave Sophia alone and be mature for once.

Nice comment madam. You always hit the nail on its head.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- treasi at 4-04-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
na wa o..........this will be the last time i will post on this issue..........mtcheew
Posted: at 4-04-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 4-04-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-04-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-04-2014 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angel201 at 4-04-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
my grand-father lived 98yrs because he minded his own business
Posted: at 4-04-2014 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodhealth at 4-04-2014 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
The man eye don they outside since?
Posted: at 4-04-2014 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- amalex at 4-04-2014 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
Season what is dis again? Look Sophie nd Chidi, u guys shld be ashamed of ya selfs... xposing ya selfs xpecially Chidi or wat ever ur name is. U've gt no decency!
Posted: at 4-04-2014 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nmakwe at 4-04-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago)
i don t believe sopia,how can  tchidi,leave sweet sophia for another woman, if not sophia, loving to her boy friend in london.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 07:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5