Return Sanusi’s Passport, Pay Him N50m & Tender A Public Apology! Court Tells FG (Page 3)

Date: 03-04-2014 3:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- odprince at 4-04-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
I CAN SEE SOME IDIOT WHO INSULT THE PRESIDENT ON COMMENT HERE,FOR THOSE PEOPLE,YOUR MOTHER,FATHER,ARE BASTARDS,,,HAUSA'S AND YORUBA'S HAVE BEEN USING NIGERIA AS THEIR PROPERTY,SO YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING FOR THAT,HAUSA AND YORUBA ARE ONE,THAT IS WHY BIAFRA HAVE TO GO, SANUSI STEAL OUR 20 BLLION DOLLARS AND SHARE WITH THE YORUBA,WHAT HAPPENS?NO LAW IN NIGERIA,IF NOT THE FACT THAT GOD BRING IN THE PRESIDENT NOW,NIGERIA WILL REMAIN IN THE HAND OF THE HAUSA'S FOREVER,,,IT IS THE TIME WE ALL GO TO OUR PLACES AND ANSWER OUR FATHER'S NAME...HAUSA'S HAVE KILLED NIGERIA SINCE 1960 TILL TODAY,THEY ARE USING US,BOTH SPIRITUAL AND PHYSICAL,,,,GOD WILL DELIVER US AND NIGERIA WILL DIVIDE SOON,......THE BEST LEADER THAT NIGERIA EVER HAVE IS THE PRESIDENT GOODLUCK ...AND I PRAY THAT HE BECOME THE LAST PRESIDENT OF THE EVIL NATION CALLED NIGERIA.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 4-04-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes That is APC for the court, Money change hand in this case.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mikexp at 4-04-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
This is no news too provoking
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idUdobor at 4-04-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
what court is this have u ppl really investigated the issue....... i am ashamed of our judiciary.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kolasolar at 4-04-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-04-2014 12:32 AM
THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE; YOU DONT NEED TO ANSWER; NOT BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO TELL THEM; BUT WHEN YOU QUANTIFY AND RATE THEIR IQ DUE TO HOW AND WHAT THEY WRITE HERE;; YOU FIND OUT THAT; IT IS  MERE WASTE OF TIME;;; YOU CONCLUDED THAT THEY ARE LOW THINKERS ;;STARK ILLITERATES AND IGNORAMUS;; THAT HAVE A VERY POOR SENSE OF REASONING;;; IN MOST CASES;; YOU JUST IGNORE SUCH PEOPLE;;; I STILL WENT TO THE POST AND READ IT MORE THAN 5 TIMES TRYING TO FIND OR TO SEE WHERE THE YORUBA TRIBE COMES IN; IN  THIS CASE;;;; BUT FOR THESE BABY FACTORY PRODUCTS  TO START INSULTING THE YORUBAS OVER THIS;; IS JUST TOO RIDICULOUS
[/quote
True talk my friend.  God bless you.
Best not to argue with a fool,  for those looking from afar don't know who is who.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 4-04-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
if the judge is from Yoruba than no need ..Yorubas  are like that ..that why Nigeria can never be one ..Yorubas are the proplem we have in Nigeria..u can never trust Yoruba people for one second..talkless the Islamic ones..very bad people..
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oskey at 4-04-2014 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
with money u can do anything  in Nigeria and go free,
 but in hand of God u will nave go free Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ibrosma2000 at 4-04-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Up sanusi
Posted: at 4-04-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- treasi at 4-04-2014 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
public apology acepted!!!................but giving him 50m, God, that wont happen......many have lost their lives due to our leaders conflict that doesnt concerns us......yet no apology and compatiation..........hmmmm......rili dnt knw what to say next.........God help us
Posted: at 4-04-2014 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 4-04-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
That is high court.but superem court havnt spoken
Posted: at 4-04-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMPERORkolly at 4-04-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  3-04-2014 04:05 PM
YORUBA WITH THEIR 2FACE UNA TRY
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EMPERORkolly at 4-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
people should try as much as possible to read and investigate before they make any comment on internet. What is Yoruba has to do with the Judgement? is Justice Ibrahim Buba of  Federal High Court that delivered the judgement a Yoruba man? Let think before we write. This is my first comment on Naijapal. People need to be corrected if they are not aware of what is going on in their society.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EMPERORkolly at 4-04-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-04-2014 11:19 AM
if the judge is from Yoruba than no need ..Yorubas  are like that ..that why Nigeria can never be one ..Yorubas are the proplem we have in Nigeria..u can never trust Yoruba people for one second..talkless the Islamic ones..very bad people..
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EMPERORkolly at 4-04-2014 01:32 PM (10 years ago)
People who you sentiment are also contributing to the Nigeria problem. Nigeria is a corrupt Nation with kleptomania leaders. Yoruba people are not in power,The judge that set Sanusi free is not a Yoruba man. My sister or brother,is buba ibrahim a Yoruba man? Let think very well. This issue of TRIBALISM AND ETHNICITY can not solve Nigeria's problem. If people can come together without sentiment and say "NO" to all these Gold digger politicians that is when Nigeria can have a better society,
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EMPERORkolly at 4-04-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on  4-04-2014 10:43 AM
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-04-2014 12:32 AM
THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE; YOU DONT NEED TO ANSWER; NOT BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO TELL THEM; BUT WHEN YOU QUANTIFY AND RATE THEIR IQ DUE TO HOW AND WHAT THEY WRITE HERE;; YOU FIND OUT THAT; IT IS  MERE WASTE OF TIME;;; YOU CONCLUDED THAT THEY ARE LOW THINKERS ;;STARK ILLITERATES AND IGNORAMUS;; THAT HAVE A VERY POOR SENSE OF REASONING;;; IN MOST CASES;; YOU JUST IGNORE SUCH PEOPLE;;; I STILL WENT TO THE POST AND READ IT MORE THAN 5 TIMES TRYING TO FIND OR TO SEE WHERE THE YORUBA TRIBE COMES IN; IN  THIS CASE;;;; BUT FOR THESE BABY FACTORY PRODUCTS  TO START INSULTING THE YORUBAS OVER THIS;; IS JUST TOO RIDICULOUS
[/quote
True talk my friend.  God bless you.
Best not to argue with a fool,  for those looking from afar don't know who is who.
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EMPERORkolly at 4-04-2014 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
I appreciated your comment kolasolar, we need to correct those people who have bias mind with Yoruba race. Is Ibrahim Buba of Federal High Court which delivered the judgement a Yoruba man? I don't even understand where Yoruba comes up in the poster. They are just an educated-illiterate,. Gbam!
Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 4-04-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  4-04-2014 11:19 AM
Your comments show you as a Starked illiterate per se....... Huh?

Posted: at 4-04-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 4-04-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-04-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bbsolomon27 at 4-04-2014 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Naija, we just need God . Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-04-2014 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 4-04-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Letting loose an inveterate criminal because of his political and ethnic clout is nothing but a travesty of justice !
Posted: at 4-04-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4