okie boyz will understand..how about gurls ,abeg i need explanation..wat do you because of wat?finish tht sentence jari..and don't mess with my brain this morning.....if you love muslim women or love it with muslim women so wat...anit them humans? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
again Reply
are you okay carter? Reply
You love muslims so what? Are they not humans? It does not matter where you marry, as long as you understand and love each other. Reply
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say ![]() ![]() ![]() hisssssssssssss gibberish. wtz ur reasons sef I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
wetin dey worry you. Reply
![]() u nko? ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say huh? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Make l pass too ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Muslim was in love with me, Replyso is ok
Make una wait 4 me. Reply
am not going yet Reply
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say wot exactly r u lovin with d muslim???
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say U re loving havin sex wiv a muslim??...is that wat u re sayin??...hmmm...nd that's y u can't date a christian....is that wat u mean?. Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: abaradaniel on 1-09-2009 09:09 PM Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say wot exactly r u lovin with d muslim???
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say ntin 2.0.
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say I can only say. . . 'buuuullshiiiit'
Quote from: Carterboy on 1-09-2009 11:33 AM Am a christain nd can't date a christain girl becuz of.... Boyz go undrstnd bt am lovin it wit d muslim. Wht do u say hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss