Dino Melaye Ex-Wife Refiles For Divorce, Demands Half Of All His Wealth

Date: 08-04-2014 7:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-04-2014 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
Tokunbo Melaye, the estranged wife of onetime member of the House of Representatives, Hon. Dino Melaye, has according to CityPeople magazine, filed a fresh divorce suit few weeks after she withdrew the original suit.

This time, Tokunbo is asking the court to share everything the former Honourable member has into 2, including his exotic and expensive cars. In addition to the cars, she also listed all Dino’s properties in

Abuja, and Lokoja, asking the court to share the properties in 2 equal parts. This new turn, according to sources close to the family, is coming as a surprise as she had earlier begged to withdraw the case, claiming she was no longer interested in pursuing the divorce.

Although the matter has been assigned to the High Court 20, Jabi, Dino Melaiye and his lawyer, Barrister Esther Uzoma claim they are yet to be served the processes. City People gathered that her reasons for withdrawing the first suit is not unconnected with the increased alimony she is now asking for since she has to fend for the kids as Dino now has another woman in his life.

Posted: at 8-04-2014 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 8-04-2014 07:43 AM (10 years ago)
na wah o
Posted: at 8-04-2014 07:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feranmicharl at 8-04-2014 07:44 AM (10 years ago)
Okay sha
Posted: at 8-04-2014 07:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 007G_lORD at 8-04-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
Ole

Posted: at 8-04-2014 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dondada4040 at 8-04-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
After half of his wealth, what else? Maybe a direct ticket to house of Representatives, so that you can head the committee that will be in charge of securing half of a man's struggle for life when the home is broken. My man your happiness is worth more than half of your wealth, the most important thing is that you are strong to make more.
Posted: at 8-04-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 8-04-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
Thief die thief bury am. A national thief and gold digger.
Posted: at 8-04-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 8-04-2014 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 8-04-2014 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yellowrose at 8-04-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
Bros, if you can afford a babe like that, you most certainly can afford to split your estate (wealth) with the mother of your "children". Abeg, quietly split the dough.  Wink Thank you!
Posted: at 8-04-2014 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 8-04-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
I surport the woman abeg share everthing no cheating
Posted: at 8-04-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raylink at 8-04-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
THEIR PROBLEM
Posted: at 8-04-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 8-04-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
Good! Dis is how its suppose 2 be. Madam,how were u planning 2 train those beautifl kids of urs if not wif d wealth of their skirt-chasing dad. I pray u get ur heart desires.
Posted: at 8-04-2014 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 8-04-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
Family issues
Posted: at 8-04-2014 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 8-04-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
well its still based on the type of oat they concurred during their marriage,well now i am happy that most of our women re now enlighten to know their right,if not many men in Nigeria ll ve 3 o 4 kids with a woman b4 divorcing they ll abandon the children to their mother only and move on with other woman,without taking fatherly responsibility of his children he left with the other woman,its very common in Africa,many cases after the children suffer with their month they becomes ok ,then the father ll appear from his hiding place,says this is my son.
Posted: at 8-04-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 8-04-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
Family wahala
Posted: at 8-04-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 8-04-2014 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
E don happen oooooo
Posted: at 8-04-2014 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- graceoneday at 8-04-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
Yes the woman is right for her claim. Dino Malaya is a fool above 40. Any man way neglects his woman must be a fool. Court better share the properties 60 40 and 40 suppose to go for Dino or what ever he may be called. Dino FOOL
Posted: at 8-04-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 8-04-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 8-04-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 8-04-2014 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
Madam sharing his gift is not d solution, he shld take care of d children till they are old enough to take care of themselves. If u divide d property and u have 3 children to cater for then I doubt if u can manage d property. Dats my own advice o
Posted: at 8-04-2014 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 8-04-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
ko kan aye Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-04-2014 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 8-04-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Oooooops
Posted: at 8-04-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)