hmmm: Joselyn Canfor Dumas And John Dumelo In Sultry Bed Scene

Date: 09-04-2014 10:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: lollolajskds
- at 9-04-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago)

Ghollywood actors keep impressing the viewers with hot bedroom scenes. The new movie ‘Love Or Something Like That’ is a vivid example.

The acting pair, Jocelyn Dumas and John Dumelo acted a sultry a sex scene, according to the fresh movie trailer (you may see it below).

The movie tells the story of “a young surgeon’s chance meeting with her ex-boyfriend who throws her world into absolute chaos when she makes a horrible discovery about her past and what could be the end of a great career, and beautiful marriage”.

The movie is produced by Ken Attoh and Shirely Frinmpong-Manso. It features Christabel Ekeh, AMVCA winner OC Ukeje and Nana Mensah.

See the hottest moment of the film and the trailer below.

>>>>Click HERE to read celebrity news and sex scandal news<<<<

Posted: at 9-04-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- efemaro at 9-04-2014 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
First to comment Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2014 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- efemaro at 9-04-2014 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
My broda you too much,abeg I dey come join you Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 9-04-2014 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie