ladunliadibo at 11-04-2014 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Though he has a 2 year old son, Ice Prince told Vanguard he is not ready for marriage.
"I don’t think I am planning to get married now because am still young, I’m in my youth and moreover, I am just 27 years old. Maybe later in my late thirties I can start planing to get married or not. It’s because I still have a long way to go before thinking of settling down. I can’t say because of what I have, that I am okay to get married, no. I don’t think I am mentally ready for marriage. I think before one could get married, one needs to attain certain level of understanding and awareness. I don’t think I have those qualities just yet.
But are you in any serious relationship, and any plan of settling down with your baby mama ?
akinmanchy at 11-04-2014 04:58 PM (11 years ago) (m)
You too much Ice Prince,that's why I like my aboki guy! Abeg no mind all these bad belle people wey dey castigate you,wait until you're 86yrs cos @27yrs you're still a toddler. Chop knuckle!!!
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 11-04-2014 04:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero