i need suggetion on this

Date: 26-06-2008 1:52 pm (15 years ago) | Author: agboola lara
- at 26-06-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
i met a gainst four month ago,i knew his cousin because his parent were not in lagos.he took me to cousins house were his resided.
there was a day i look at his phone and i a text,he told me that it was his ex-girlfriend that send it,i copied the number,i call the lady,i pretend that am a friend girlfriend that can she give me the guy address,the lady was tell me that she will ask him because she don't want to hut him.actually the lady called him and the guy instructed her not to give any one his number,i called her back,she told me that he said she should not give anyone.few minite later,i call my gud that someone call that i should live his guy.then some minite later my giy called that i call someone.i ask him who that did he give his family number to me.to cut the story short since them,he bother not to call me.if i call and acude him of not calling he will said i should not be anoyed.it happen on the 2nd of this month :'(

Posted: at 26-06-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 26-06-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
I don't get... Huh? Huh? Sad
Posted: at 26-06-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 26-06-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
sry,ur gistin is totally confusin.am lost
Posted: at 26-06-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naoc03542 on 26-06-2008 01:52 PM
i met a gainst four month ago,i knew his cousin because his parent were not in lagos.he took me to cousins house were his resided.
there was a day i look at his phone and i a text,he told me that it was his ex-girlfriend that send it,i copied the number,i call the lady,i pretend that am a friend girlfriend that can she give me the guy address,the lady was tell me that she will ask him because she don't want to hut him.actually the lady called him and the guy instructed her not to give any one his number,i called her back,she told me that he said she should not give anyone.few minite later,i call my gud that someone call that i should live his guy.then some minite later my giy called that i call someone.i ask him who that did he give his family number to me.to cut the story short since them,he bother not to call me.if i call and acude him of not calling he will said i should not be anoyed.it happen on the 2nd of this month :'(

u be naija, abi na India u from? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-06-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-06-2008 04:17 PM
lol.

she be India lady dat y her not bend.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-06-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
u live for india befor?.i live there for 4yrs.those people too dirty.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vincenice at 26-06-2008 04:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 26-06-2008 04:27 PM
u live for india befor?.i live there for 4yrs.those people too dirty.

na b4 no be now again.
dem don dey try now.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 26-06-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
i pray so.i hate tht place.if u enter their market them go dey look u lik fool.lol.as if them no waa see black person befor.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 27-06-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago)
if come China,na wetin u go con do?
their dirtiness no get part two,upon say dem dey wash their road every morning.
Posted: at 27-06-2008 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pexy25 at 27-06-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 27-06-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 22-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 27-06-2008 06:20 PM

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
english palava

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 22-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 22-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
error
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 22-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
I'm trying hard 2 understand
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
if he doesnt care den let him go b4 u grab aids its not healthy to stay with people that r not sincere dont worry you will meet someone better and he will come beggin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superdiva at 22-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
error error error, poster ur english eeeeeeeeee na BP
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 22-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lucychizzy on 27-06-2008 06:20 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 22-03-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naoc03542 on 26-06-2008 01:52 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac