Muhammad[s.a.w] in the Bible - Old and New Testament Prophecies of Muhammad (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2014 1:03 am (10 years ago) | Author: Assad Eesaa
1 2 [3]
- TONIFRANK at 15-04-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
I get it that you Muslims wants to portray your Mohammed equal to Jesus but c'est impossible cuz both has different messages, obviously Mohammed preaches violence that's why you guys bombed abuja abi just to make one nonsense point.because Mohammed said if you are fighting for Allah's CAUSE he will bless you with seven virgins in the afterlife lolz. you should have asked him whether all those virgins are they there already. assalam malakum yea whatever I didn hear that when you want to bomb abuja. may the peace of the lord be with you guys am out off here.
Posted: at 15-04-2014 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bin_Eesaa at 15-04-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 15-04-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aquarium at 15-04-2014 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
Look bro, honestly, I thinkthis is embarassing. I feel embarassed for you. As you said, the Bible said that 'through Isaac shall your name be known' NOT through Ishmael. Jesus is from among their brethren, Muhammed is not. And to cut a long story short, if you have to quote what John said about the comforter, why not qoute what He said about Jesus. Like 'I am the way, the truth and the life......' You know the rest. Like Qouting something John 1:2, John 3:16. It is all written by John. Lastly, You dont believe the gospels and apostle Paul's teaching, so you shouldnt use it to defend your Qur'an. Just  Leave us alone please. Biko!

Posted: at 15-04-2014 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aspeng007 at 16-04-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
Is dat y he killed ppl,guy,no twist d bible abeg,
Posted: at 16-04-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 16-04-2014 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 16-04-2014 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odion222 at 20-04-2014 12:28 AM (10 years ago)
Peace be upon u, Ignorance is indeed a disease, seek knowledge it's never too late,
Posted: at 20-04-2014 12:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]