no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
yes ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Reply | |||||
huh Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
teeco.......O.Y.O ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
you know say you be my friend wife now so watch your mouth Reply
which of ur friend? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Reply | |||||
Why in the world would anyone expect the Nigerian embassy to do anything when the Nigerian government itself does practically nothing to help it's people at home?? I believe majority of Nigerians know by now that when you travel anywhere outside of Nigeria, you are practically on your own. Travel at your own risk. Reply
What exactly is the genesis of the problem? There must be a reason why the visas are not being extended for Nigerians. It may have been as a result of past abuses of the facility that has caused this. Sometimes we keep asking ourselves why us, yet we do not know what people before us have done. I just came back from a trip within Europe and as usual, Immigrations spent more time with me when they saw my passport. Imagine going through series of questionings from immigrations even on arrival from a domestic flight within that country! ReplyI would agree that some people with genuine cases may have become victims of the Chinese crackdown, but What exactly are we expecting our Government to do about it? Tell the Chinese government to start extending our visas within the country? Or tell them to start treating us fine? A university official here in the UK once told a close relative of mine who grew up here to compulsorily produce his British passport and not any other document(s) in order to be allowed to pay home fees in his newly admitted school. He had sent his passport out for some other verification purpose and so did not have it with him at that time. The official finally mentioned to him that if he was originally from some other west african country he may have accepted the other documents as he quite believed he was British (of course the guy had been living here for the last 15 years). He said that they had seen more than enough irregularities/tricks from us (Nigerians) in the past and so will not take even 1% chance of signing off his case.
haba!!!!!!!!!!!.......we done see am............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
see wetin Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Na them sabi...........no be dem teach us??? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
divineproject please pray for us......oh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
tripple posting............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
why are u quiet Divine Reply![]() ![]()
ok...sorry i did't know that it tripple Reply
Divine why are sayig that no bi them teach us? Reply