Shocking: The second coming of Jesus Christ may never happen – Vatican (Page 2)

Date: 23-04-2014 4:38 pm (10 years ago) | Author: abu aliu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- zoe61 at 23-04-2014 07:31 PM (10 years ago)
are they reading the bible upside down?
Posted: at 23-04-2014 07:31 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- wizsky at 23-04-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
jesus will return. for it is written in revelation
Posted: at 23-04-2014 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bukkybukky at 23-04-2014 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
I believe that this poster is one of the boko haram boys because muslims and quran believes in second coming of Jesus christ. This post nd all this terrible things signify second coming of ur lord Jesus.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- akongfekendery at 23-04-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
This is rubbish, God give us the grace to serve You more.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- noorseman at 23-04-2014 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
finally somebody with some sensible interpretation of the bible..The biggest scam that so called religious leader have used to tie people down in this cult is the believe that jesus was coming soon..They extort money and favor from their members,manipulate their minds and map out a set of sick and twisted doctrines for them to live by.They do this by constantly telling their members that the big "J" IS COMING SOON.Those of us that dont subscribe to this cultlike believe have known this imformation for a long time..
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 23-04-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm.....

They've come to sow seeds of unbelief.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SugarBB at 23-04-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago)
Poster ur source pls?

Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve25 at 23-04-2014 08:18 PM (10 years ago)
is a lie vatican did not say such a thing,,, i have verified it and i found out is all lie ,mind not the poster he is one of these ritualists who has sold their souls to the devil now trying to make people loose their faith and join them,,,,otito diri nu jesu na Ndu ebebe,,,,jesu melu anyi ebere virging maria nyere anyi aka
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 23-04-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
MR POSTER,THE ONLY LUCK THAT YOU HAVE IS THAT CHRISTIANS ARE HAPPY PEOPLE,IF YOU MISTAKENLY USE MOHAMMED FOR THIS KIND POST HERE,YOUR HEAD WILL BE OFF BEFORE YOU KNOW IT,MUSLIMS WILL KILL YOU,SO THANK YOUR GOD THAT CHRISTIANS ARE HAPPY PEOPLE AND DOESN'T WASTE BLOOD,NEXT TIME,USE MOHAMMED NAME OR HIS WIFE AISHA,SO THAT MUSLIMS WILL KILL YOU AND YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 23-04-2014 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
MR POSTER,YOU GET LUCK BECAUSE CHRISTIANS ARE HAPPY PEOPLE,SO YOU CAN USE JESUS NAME AS YOU LIKE,,,NEXT TIME.TRY AND USE MOHAMMED NAME OR HIS WIFE AMINA,THEN MUSLIMS WILL KILL YOU AND FAMILY MEMBERS...THANK YOUR GOD THAT CHRISTIANS DOESN'T HAVE TIME FOR ANYTHING,CALL MOHAMMED AND HIS WIFE AMINA LIKE THIS AND SEE WHAT MUSLIMS WILL DO TO YOU......IDIOT,YOU AND SO CALLED THOSE WHO SAYS SUCH THINGS ARE DEVILS INCARNATE ...
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 23-04-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
MAY GOD FORGIVE WHOEVER VORMITTED THE RUBBISH I JUST READ
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 23-04-2014 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
WE ARE ALL GOING TO SEE IT, MAKE DEM WAIT FOR THE DAY TO COME...
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 23-04-2014 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
Dis is a big lie 4rm d pit of hell & dis is definately d end of time where many will be deceived. I pity catholics d world over cos they'll be caught in a web of deceit. Jesus Christ was never high,can never be high & will neva be high. When HE comes again,it won't be like b4,He will ride on a white horse wif a flaming sword. Hw many mortals will be able 2 stand on dat day. God help me,I am running my race wif fear & tremble.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheikt at 23-04-2014 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
i dont need the vatican to tell me what i already know,CHRISTIANS THIS MAN WEY UNA DEY CALL JESU NO DEY COME AGAIN ALL NA LIE LIE, THE GUY DYE FINISH. MAKE UNA USE UNA BRAIN ARRANGING RELIGION.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 23-04-2014 08:42 PM (10 years ago)
Lies
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 23-04-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheikt at 23-04-2014 08:44 PM (10 years ago)
SO THIS GUY JESUS IS A DRUNKARD. NOTHING WEY MAN NO GO HEAR FOR THIS USELESS RELEGION.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 23-04-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 23-04-2014 08:00 PM
finally somebody with some sensible interpretation of the bible..The biggest scam that so called religious leader have used to tie people down in this cult is the believe that jesus was coming soon..They extort money and favor from their members,manipulate their minds and map out a set of sick and twisted doctrines for them to live by.They do this by constantly telling their members that the big "J" IS COMING SOON.Those of us that dont subscribe to this cultlike believe have known this imformation for a long time..

Have u seen how twisted & sick ur mind is? U can't even mention d name Jesus bcos ure a demon in human flesh. But of course u knw dat u hve been judged & condemnd 2 hell wif no hope of repentance,just dnt cme here tryin 2 lure ppl 2 hell u demonised prick!
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anthonia406 at 23-04-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
I think roman catholic church is beginning to cause problems for christians and causing confusion in the minds some christians.They have being on the news recently with one form of accusation/allegation to the other.I thought they were the first church on earth and should lead by example and killing the spirits of those who want to worship God in truth.
Posted: at 23-04-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 23-04-2014 09:03 PM (10 years ago)
Tis is jst a sign of d end-time!!!

Posted: at 23-04-2014 09:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7