Good understanding, trust and reliability. My friends are dependable people. I even have guys that would be irrational on my behalf till I'm safe if there was danger starring me in the face. I think I have the best friends in the whole world.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Na wa for U o... The question was on friends.. Na all Ur friends get big cock? Don't tell me U have a one track mind. It's rare in girls but it does happen.
Posted: at 5-09-2009 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 5-09-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onchedu on 4-09-2009 02:31 PM
Good understanding, trust and reliability. My friends are dependable people. I even have guys that would be irrational on my behalf till I'm safe if there was danger starring me in the face. I think I have the best friends in the whole world.
aww..thats so cute....
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 5-09-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 5-09-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago) (f)
pepi what is it?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 5-09-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero