Revelations About The Dreaded Sambisa Forest & The 200 Girls (Page 2)

Date: 25-04-2014 1:45 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Born Again
- cocoeni at 25-04-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago)
May God take control of every situation In naija
Posted: at 25-04-2014 08:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- realFact at 25-04-2014 08:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 25-04-2014 08:09 PM
We now has??? Masqurradin??? My guy if u no get wetin u go use ur hand do order than 2 type rubbish,carry am play ten-ten. We re here discussin abt d state of d natn & what 2 do abt it,ure here writin abt fake pstrs.  Big idiot
Posted: at 25-04-2014 08:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 25-04-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
TO STOP BOKO HARAM,THE GOVERNMENT MUST ARREST ALL THE HAUSA,LEADERS,SULTAN OF SOKOTO THEM,SANUSI,ATIKU,IBB,EL RUFAI,NYAKO THEM,EVEN THE AVIATION IN CHARGE,HOW CAN HELICOPTER SUPPLY BOKO HARAMS THINGS WITHOUT THE AVIATION KNOWING IT??ALL THE HAUSA LEADERS SHOULD BE ARRESTED TO STOP THE BOKO HARAM OR DIVIDE THE COUNTRY,,,,,,,,EVERYONE WILL PROTECT HIS MOTHER LAND....DIVIDE THE COUNTRY,....HAUSA'S ARE EVIL......ANYBODY IN THE NORTH KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR..HAUSA POLICE IS BOKO,HAUSA MILITARY IS HARAM,ALL THE HAUSA'S ARE BOKO HARAM,SO THE BEST WAY IS TO DIVIDE..UP BIAFRA
Posted: at 25-04-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 25-04-2014 09:06 PM (10 years ago)
GEJ is a spineless man.......galivanting round the nation and partying when the nation is under attack.

The truth will prevail.

All the innocent blood will soon cry to God.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 09:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 25-04-2014 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 25-04-2014 09:06 PM
GEJ is a spineless man.......galivanting round the nation and partying when the nation is under attack.

The truth will prevail.

All the innocent blood will soon cry to God.

The innocent blood will soon cry? Or they're already cryin.. What we need in dis country is 2tal sweepin of those old politicians through revolutn. I mean they shd all be killed,wiped out. Dis country can only be beta if there's a revolutn.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 25-04-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
@realFact. Ure nothing but a toothless dog,spineless worm & a misfit in dis already sick society. I hve time 4 beta ppl,I dnt hve ur time.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 25-04-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
.....still reading
Posted: at 25-04-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 25-04-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
Boko Haram is the Army of the North.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-04-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomalaga1 at 25-04-2014 11:13 PM (10 years ago)
we the southerners need to be ready, let us not think that this is northerners thing alone the northerners have already prepared thier second army wich is boko haram, why they already have up to 50% of the nigerian army  ready 4 them, the original plan is clear from my own vew this 40% of the nigerian army are going to join the boko haram to fight nigeria when the time comes their original plan is nothing but to cage nigeria south west easth north the haunsa want to put us under their controw forever they want to take away our freedom this people believe so much in force i mean deadly actions right from time and creating fear is one of their technics, if we the southerners did not wake up now we are going to wake up later maybe then it will be too late and it will cost us more, becouse they are definately going to bring it to our door step, point of correction dont u ever think the nigerian army will ever attact boko haram canp, that will not apen as far they are waiting 4 order nobody will ever give them that order, dogs dont eate dogs wake up o.p.c u need mend  mend  u need biafra our preperation alone can even keep the unity of this country let them know that we are making contact united and ready 4 them this may be of  help.
Posted: at 25-04-2014 11:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 26-04-2014 01:10 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 26-04-2014 01:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 26-04-2014 05:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-04-2014 09:36 PM
Boko Haram is hausa/fulani man creation to check mate jonathan and the whole thing is happening within their own area let them face it... its up to them to end it... that is if they want
There is no such thing as their area and our area. We are all Nigerians and it is only one Nigeria. Tribalism a is part of the problem. Dont be a part of the problem be a part of the solution.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 05:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 26-04-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
Pathetic! This Is A Collective War, Muslims, Christians & Others, Let's Resist!

Posted: at 26-04-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 26-04-2014 07:43 AM (10 years ago)
The question I want to ask here is, boko haram are the greater than the Nigerian military?  I use to think that Nigeria military is the best ground military in  Africa.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 07:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factoo at 26-04-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 26-04-2014 07:32 AM

Correct,
Posted: at 26-04-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- factoo at 26-04-2014 07:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 26-04-2014 07:32 AM

Correct my brother or sister........
Boko Haram has been existing since Yar Adua era, he ordered all Boko Haram member sighted to be arrested or shot.
I could remember how many Boko haramist that were arrested in Kano and other states.
Yar Adua, made a decision as a president  and normalcy returned to the land.
  We all have to fight this battle together, our Govt are not sincere and serious.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 07:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 26-04-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pauldinnie at 26-04-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
Its time to invite Jack Bauer and the CTU crew to Nigeria Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikexp at 26-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
If we all fail to act fast now we are all as good as dead rats...boko harram is ready to fight to the last drop of its blood...it is a no-going-back mission it has embark on. Are we going to continue to sit back,glass in hand and watch our children being kidnapped,molested,raped and killed by these good-for-ruining beings? Oh God...let thy kingdom come!...tears
Posted: at 26-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 26-04-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
The Almigthy God will contiue to reveal their secrets IJN-  we know that GEJ is not that clueless not to be aware of what is going on.  I want to give OBJ letter a 2nd look bcos I am sure baba is privy to some informtion that is beginning to unfold now.  All I just want tell GEJ  is that prosterity will judge him.  He shd not bcos of 2015 sell Nigeria to the highest bidder.  We all cannot go into the forest but some of us will remain behind praying and fasting for the peace and justice for my beloved country Nigeri.  God bless Nigeria IJN.
Posted: at 26-04-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

11. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

15. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed