![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Idiot, go and marry and stop showing the world your level of irresponsibility Reply
dis is frame work Reply
even de world dont know u guys , if u bought comon shoes u post it , una don see mikel obi wey world recognised de do those rubbish wey una de do ,a fool at 40 Reply
Quote from: chylind5 on 27-04-2014 05:35 PM Idiot, go and marry and stop showing the world your level of irresponsibility Omo see bad belle ![]()
Passing ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bad man carry on ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Lack of good education. Reply
This is total fallacy. Those legs belongs to 2 ladies. Make una look am well naa. Both toes painted and even the shape sef. Its not Don Jazzy oo. Nametalkam, na who dis young man disappoint for your side? Make the babe forgive naa. Don is too responsible for this I tell you. Reply
kkk Reply
K Reply
Jazzy really got u guyz talking...dats nt him...two chics! Reply
IDIOT,CHILDISH AND IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOR,,,AN EDUCATED AND MATURED PERSON CAN'T BEHAVIOR CHILDISHLY LIKE YOU...ALL THESE ILLITERATE AND MONEY MISS ROAD AND RITUAL GUYS THAT DO ANYHOW,CAN A RESPONSIBLE HUMAN POST SUCH THING?IT REMAIN WHEN YOU WILL POST YOUR NAKEDNESS AND DICK HERE,THEN YOUR FANS WILL KNOW THAT YOU ARE NO MORE INSANE,BUT MAD....BUY SHOE AND POST,SMOKE AND POST,NOW phyuk AND POST TOO,IDIOT Reply
Like I care. Reply
this one na news Reply
artwork.we 2 dey rush 2 talk sef chai 9jas we 2 talk Reply
Nonsense don jazzy u fall my hand Reply
that is why i hate nigerian artists, very stupid and senseless set of people Reply
Wat do u expect to see from a monkey in the zoo? Reply
Hmmmm na wa oo, if u dey eat, u go post am, if u buy igbo, u go post am, wetin come remain in ur life na. Stop behaving like kid Reply