[MUST READ] All You Need to Know About all Naija Babes(All Tribes)

Date: 28-04-2014 6:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: samuel olowo
[1] 2 3 4
- at 28-04-2014 06:34 PM (10 years ago)

I found This hilarious article On the internet, can't help but to share with you'll!

Read Below:
Igbo Girls: There must be plenty money, and less or no s*x. She abandons you immediately a rich suitor comes calling. Importer & Exporter Thinz!

Edo Girls: Will love and take care of you with her money, hoping one day you will travel overseas and be rich. After 2 years, and no plan is forth coming, she will dump your sorry ass. Oh, I forgot.....lots of s*x will be involved.

Yoruba Girls: They love with their body, soul and heart. Whether you are rich or poor, that's not their business. They will continue to support you even though you aint making progress. If a suitor comes around, majority will reject him and stick with you. Money is not their problem, but Love. Oh, plenty of s*x is guaranteed (well not all of them will give you.

Tiv Girl: Oh my God. From the first day of the relationship, be preparing for a breakup. If you don't drink, smoke or club.....you are a loser. They won't deny you of s*x, but don't deny them money.....unless you wanna share your girlfriend with a Politician (SugarDaddy). If you are lucky, some may love you.

Idoma Girls: They are widely known as heartbreakers. Oh, you must prove your love 100% to them and expect little love from them. They love and hate s*x, depending on the one you chose.You must also have money, but that's not a solid criteria. Lest I forget, be prepared to be used as an "Emotional Balancer".

Hausa/Kanuiri/Fulani Girls: Chai, They will start discussing marriage from the first week of the relationship. They love so foolishly, that they can sacrifice their comforts for you.
They don't need your money, most of them have rich parents and relatives. They want to have you as their King, while you treat them as Queens. S*x is not a problem.

Igala Girls: Money and Love goes hand in glove. They love for real, but you must have money. They tend to associate themselves with your everyday life. They give limited s*x.

Nupe Girls: They are very Shy, lovely and caring. They don't know if money is existing, but am not sure if you will have s*x as you desire. They are sometimes called "wife materials"

Ikwerre Girls: Na wa ooo, Money is number one on their Agendas. With money by your side, you will experience the kind of love you only dream of. I must warn you, there is a high probability you will lose your girlfriend at any given time. They are naturally attracted to the so called "Highest bidders". Unlike the Igbo girls, they give s*x freely provided money is flowing freely.

Urhobo/Ijaw/Isoko/Itsekiri Girls: hmmmmm, They are possessive and jealous. They love for real, even if you have little money. They have this belief "money will come". They are vulnerable to "common law marriage".....a marriage where a man and a woman lives together because she had an unwanted pregnancy. S*x is not a problem, as long as you are faithful.

Calabar/Ogoja Girls: Chai chai, s*x from the first day of the relationship is highly guaranteed. They present themselves as slaves to you, they derive joys in seeing their boyfriends getting satisfied s*xually and "FooDilly". Popular opinion thinks these people don't like money, but I bet you....there is time when money will be an issue.
LATEST SHOCKING NEWS AND CELEBRITIES SCANDALS

Posted: at 28-04-2014 06:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maureenwhite at 28-04-2014 07:12 PM (10 years ago)
Eneh nokia 3310 come comment
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- evzai00 at 28-04-2014 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
Hausa/Kanuiri/Fulani Girls: Chai, They will start discussing marriage from the first week of the relationship. They love so foolishly, that they can sacrifice their comforts for you. They don't need your money, most of them have rich parents and relatives. They want to have you as their King, while you treat them as Queens. S*x is not a problem.

Absolutely CORRECT
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chylove247 at 28-04-2014 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humphreyedet at 28-04-2014 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Urhobo/Ijaw/Isoko/Itsekiri Girls..   
Poster u are very very very right..I dated dat tribe before every tin u said is true, although I phyuked up..I never knew dey tak unfaithfulness so seriously..igbo girls too lik money, I don't advice anyone to go there...Urhobo/Ijaw/Isoko/Itsekiri Girls is better..I have been ther and I know dis is a big truth
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 28-04-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 28-04-2014 07:31 PM
Ok poster which one of those tribes are you dating

Exactly! I was going 2 ask him.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 28-04-2014 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
Poster,when will u do a research & post about naija guys?
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pauldinnie at 28-04-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 28-04-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gloryb2God at 28-04-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
Urhobo/Ijaw/Isoko/Itsekiri Girls: hmmmmm, They are possessive and jealous. They love for real, even if you have little money. They have this belief "money will come". They are vulnerable to "common law marriage".....a marriage where a man and a woman lives together because she had an unwanted pregnancy. S*x is not a problem, as long as you are faithful.

YES MR POSTER U ARE VERY CORRECT: WHEN YOU GUYS ARE NOT READY FOR MARRIAGE  DO NOT GET A WOMAN PREGNANT. Roll Eyes Smiley
Posted: at 28-04-2014 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tankNZ at 28-04-2014 08:15 PM (10 years ago)
lol pretty funny
Posted: at 28-04-2014 08:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 28-04-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 28-04-2014 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Am an ogoja woman o. And I don't think we are free giver as u say poster. We are VERY caring dat I kn of but dat does not make us a fool sha.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- klein04 at 28-04-2014 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
All of them from head to toe, them be the same. THESES HOES AINT LOYAL.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 28-04-2014 08:56 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 28-04-2014 08:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 28-04-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
Na u sabi
Posted: at 28-04-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Eniang1 at 28-04-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
You are absolutely correct about Iwerre girl.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 007G_lORD at 28-04-2014 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Am 4rm Delta,dat shit about delta is nt true,delta babes like money die.hold cash and u go blow all

Posted: at 28-04-2014 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- donslmnstvn at 28-04-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
Ur fact are absolutely not true to some extent. Forget about d tribe now, Tell me who no like money ? Even u too weh post dis tin like money die !!!. Abi u wan tell me say if dem give u money u no go collect. Abeg everybody like money oo irrespective of d tribe or gender.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- donslmnstvn at 28-04-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
So it depends on d individual in question.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 28-04-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
I think I like this post Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.
Posted: at 28-04-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)