Dr Sid & Simi Osomo Pick Wedding Date; He's Getting married in Dubai (Page 2)

Date: 29-04-2014 11:01 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mr jonueli
- daveobahon at 30-04-2014 11:16 PM (9 years ago)
inferiority complex pls if you are sick dnt come and strt shouting for Nigerians 2 contribute anyways ino blame una na d Nigerians wey dey buy una stupid music yansh sex and hennessy music rubbish
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 30-04-2014 11:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on 30-04-2014 09:56 PM
DUBAI FOOL'S
Gbammmm.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 30-04-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
No wahala.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Simple011 at 1-05-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago)
Dubai Dubai what is wrong wit u naija pple self everybody won do watin others do y can't we just be our self..well my own is coming next month...i'm inviting u guy to Canada ....thanks
Posted: at 1-05-2014 02:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 1-05-2014 03:06 AM (9 years ago)
I suggest that Nigeria citizens boycott all these foolish musicians that traveled to Dubai for wedding because if Nigeria is not good for them to have their wedding then Nigeria is not good for them to sell their stupid music.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 03:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryob at 1-05-2014 03:23 AM (9 years ago)
Why everybody is going to Dubai to wed i think this is stupid, You guyz is idiot you nave go dubai before,
Posted: at 1-05-2014 03:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 1-05-2014 04:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 30-04-2014 08:12 PM
THANK YOU FOR THIS BRILLIANT COMMENT. I MADE SIMILAR COMMENT TOO. IT'S A SHAME WE NIGERIANS ARE STILL IN THE DARK.

IN THE 60'S AND 70'S AND EARLY 80'S THE UAE WAS A MERE DESERT AND LIVED SO POOR. BUT, THEY WERE ABLE TO THINK POSITIVELY AND INVEST AND CHANNEL THEIR GOD GIVEN RESOURCES TOWARDS THE RIGHT DIRECTIONS, TODAY THE UAE IS THE PRIDE OF THE ARABIAN WORLD. NIGERIAN IS EVEN MUCH MORE RICHER THEN UAE. WHAT A SHAME...

Because of BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 1-05-2014 04:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gregwayway at 1-05-2014 04:57 AM (9 years ago)
I don't blame these Idiots going to Dubai for wedding or when ever they have any important ceremonies. I blame the people that called them their fans. These Idiots make more money from you, they extract from the little money you have to keep yourself, they grow bigger with your little money with their trash junk Music. At the end,they ignore you and go and invest or spent your hard earn money in others countries. U guys that called yourself their fans,do you know they escalate through you ? be wise great Nigerians.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 04:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 1-05-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Even dr sid with him small chainge, why would u waste it in dubai sid why ? I  know u dont have money so why this show off, u dont need it man.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joe11 at 1-05-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago)
This is an inherited problem from their fore fathers,they need to do some sacrifice.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- newtoncruz at 1-05-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
JUST FOR PEOPLE TO SEE THEM, YOU WASTE SMALL CHANGE YOU SAVED FROM MUSIC/ALBUM
 DYSFUNCTIONAL MULDAFULKERS
Posted: at 1-05-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 1-05-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 1-05-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- swashstud at 1-05-2014 07:46 AM (9 years ago)
this Dubai wedding is now a childs play....... copy cats
Posted: at 1-05-2014 07:46 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 1-05-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago)
Is this ignorance or what should i call it for our people i mean our stars to be going to dubei and wed each time any of them want to marry. my question to them is How many time have we seen people from dubei or oder c*@tries coming to our Nigeria to wed. really is getting aou of hand if they spend the money all there invities will use to by ticket into one project in Nigeria that project will benefit all of us in ome way or the other.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 1-05-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago)
Congratz to them,
Posted: at 1-05-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 1-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
over sabi..
Posted: at 1-05-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 1-05-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago)
CONGRATZZZ Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-05-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Chime77 at 1-05-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
FOOLS
Posted: at 1-05-2014 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 1-05-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
Useless people. Na we go dey buy una CDS, na dubai go dey chop the money. Very soon, we go stop to dey buy and una go carry una pangolo go meet dem to help buy. Mtcheeeeeew
Posted: at 1-05-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kellysweeth at 1-05-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
after going through you people message i am very happy to see a lot of people going against this issue of them running to Dubai for wedding.the Dubai they are running was develop by the citizen and this stupid idiots are just going there what a shame to politician and the entertainment industry.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie