BREAKING: Boko Haram Bombs Church, Kills 8 In Fresh Attack In Kubla (Page 3)

Date: 30-04-2014 12:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- realFact at 1-05-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
Apart frm lagos if not cos it was formal federal capital state. D rest yoruba states re zoo
Posted: at 1-05-2014 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 1-05-2014 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
very sad
Posted: at 1-05-2014 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollypiper at 1-05-2014 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: realFact on  1-05-2014 06:51 AM
Yoruba's are betrayal and prostitutes is a pity u guyz lik opening ur dirty mouth.
your father is a fool ...and his mouth stinks
Posted: at 1-05-2014 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-05-2014 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  1-05-2014 03:47 AM
Yoruba people no dey use their eye hear insult....@ all @ all..I hail o! Its hard to find an igbo man making come back comments but Una too talk! Where do u guyz belong?? coz half r muslims aka boko and half r christians not forgetting sum displaced juju worshippers.

ONE NIGERIA
Of COS now, W
Posted: at 1-05-2014 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-05-2014 08:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  1-05-2014 03:47 AM
Yoruba people no dey use their eye hear insult....@ all @ all..I hail o! Its hard to find an igbo man making come back comments but Una too talk! Where do u guyz belong?? coz half r muslims aka boko and half r christians not forgetting sum displaced juju worshippers.

ONE NIGERIA
Of COS now, When most of your tribes men, are Bastards and Cowards .. thats is why people will insult them, their people and their entire lineage and they will keep mute ..Oponu
Posted: at 1-05-2014 08:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-05-2014 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: realFact on  1-05-2014 07:03 AM
Apart frm lagos if not cos it was formal federal capital state. D rest yoruba states re zoo
At Least we get lagos, Hausas Get Abuja  .. we thank God for our  own o, wetin NDI BIAFRA get ? nothing, complete ZOO... Y'all Animals including you and your family make up the Zoo, NDI BIAFRA ZOO
Posted: at 1-05-2014 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realFact at 1-05-2014 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
Dolly frm da sound of ur name u re a doll mumu. Ur mum is a prostitute i pity U
Posted: at 1-05-2014 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 1-05-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 1-05-2014 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oladapoakanbi at 1-05-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: realFact on  1-05-2014 07:03 AM

HOW MANY YORUBA STATE HAVE YOU BEEN TO ASIDE FROM LAGOS WHICH AM SURE YOU CAME TO WITH GHANA MUST GO. I BELIEVED YOU COULDN'T AFFORD TO PAY FOR A FULL SIT WHEN GOING TO THE LAGOS SELF YOU EITHER STAND FROM OWERRI, ENUGU IMO, OR WHEREVER YOUR ASS WAS SUFFERING BEFORE. OR YOU
WERE PROBABLY OFFERED THE OPPORTUNITY TO SIT AT THE BACK OF A TRUNK (BOOT). TO GET TO LAGOS.

YOU CALLED THE REST OF YORUBA STATE A ZOO? A ZOO THAT PRODUCES SOME VITAL MINERALS RESOURCES THE GOVERNMENT USES TO BUILD YOUR GODFORSAKEN STATES.

I WILL APPRECIATE IF YOU CAN PROUDLY NAME TWO USEFUL RESOURCES ANY YOUR STATE PRODUCES THAT SERVES AS A FORM OF REVENUE OR HELP BUILDING NIGERIA IN ANYWAY??. NONENTITY.!!!

Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 1-05-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: realFact on  1-05-2014 09:58 AM
Dolly frm da sound of ur name u re a doll mumu. Ur mum is a prostitute i pity U
Nah, but i am very sure father is a drug addict and your mother is a pole dancer, ugly looking one for that matter. OLORIBURUKU GBOGBO
Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 1-05-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on  1-05-2014 05:17 PM
HOW MANY YORUBA STATE HAVE YOU BEEN TO ASIDE FROM LAGOS WHICH AM SURE YOU CAME TO WITH GHANA MUST GO. I BELIEVED YOU COULDN'T AFFORD TO PAY FOR A FULL SIT WHEN GOING TO THE LAGOS SELF YOU EITHER STAND FROM OWERRI, ENUGU IMO, OR WHEREVER YOUR ASS WAS SUFFERING BEFORE. OR YOU
WERE PROBABLY OFFERED THE OPPORTUNITY TO SIT AT THE BACK OF A TRUNK (BOOT). TO GET TO LAGOS.

YOU CALLED THE REST OF YORUBA STATE A ZOO? A ZOO THAT PRODUCES SOME VITAL MINERALS RESOURCES THE GOVERNMENT USES TO BUILD YOUR GODFORSAKEN STATES.

I WILL APPRECIATE IF YOU CAN PROUDLY NAME TWO USEFUL RESOURCES ANY YOUR STATE PRODUCES THAT SERVES AS A FORM OF REVENUE OR HELP BUILDING NIGERIA IN ANYWAY??. NONENTITY.!!!
dont mind dem jare, stupid lots. they think there are the only ones that can play the game of calling other tribe names and hurtful demeaning words.. Awon Oloshi

Posted: at 1-05-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cooper104 at 1-05-2014 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 30-04-2014 02:09 PM
So Nyako wat do u have to say abt dis??? Is dis judicial killing or normal thg for ur boys to kill innocent pple. Ans wat d Sultan saying? Dis pple are heartless.

You don't think if you believe nyako is responsible for any of this.
Posted: at 1-05-2014 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 2-05-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
GOD PLEASE, I'M STILL BEGGING YOU ON BEHALF OF MY BOTH FAMILIES AND MY COUNTRY, NIGERIA... FORGIVE US OUR SINE AND HAVE MERCY ON US
Posted: at 2-05-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]