PDP Chieftain Kema Chikwe Expresses Doubt Chibok School Girls Were Kidnapped….. (Page 3)

Date: 30-04-2014 5:38 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 [3]
- papadip at 2-05-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  1-05-2014 04:00 PM
my sister listen to me, we are in Nigeria where any thing can happen, i may not be much learned, that is they way i choose it but am not doing bad in times of finance which is most important in a mans life, but i have a lot of powerful family members who are into government.  all this news are northern propaganda  they just want to put the whole nation under Apokolips with all this fake news, 95 percent of northern girls don't go to school they marry before the age of 13, how come we have 213 girl in one local village who are in school, please let them come up with some thing better we are not all  idiots, let them give the name's and picture of the missing one to government and that will help our government to do a better job in searching of them .i rest my case.

Your comments are always out of wack…
Would it have mattered if it happened in the south as supposed in the north? 

Kema Chikwe could be doing the same thing like Obiageli Ezekwesili (center) in the picture
........demonstrating to free the children instead of being an armchair critic.
Kema is mother and a former minister just like Obiageli.

Posted: at 2-05-2014 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 3-05-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago)
I BELIEVE THAT GOD WILL SAVE ALL THE GIRLS AND MAKE THEM FIND THEIR WAY HOME TO THEIR PARENTS, SO SHALL IT BE AMEN
Posted: at 3-05-2014 03:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blensey at 5-05-2014 08:33 PM (9 years ago)
SHE IS A COMPLETE IDIOT, MAGA
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-05-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Fertymor on  3-05-2014 03:26 PM
I BELIEVE THAT GOD WILL SAVE ALL THE GIRLS AND MAKE THEM FIND THEIR WAY HOME TO THEIR PARENTS, SO SHALL IT BE AMEN
me too join you say Amin
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 27-08-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm. My thoughts too. I doubt if Chibok Girls is not a scam. Lets watch and see. Everything is possible in Naija.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 28-08-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
Let her go and sit down joor
Posted: at 28-08-2015 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- judeabaga1 at 2-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
all i know is that they were really kidnapped
Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]