VIDEO: We kidnapped the school girls, we will sell them – Boko Haram (Page 4)

Date: 05-05-2014 5:28 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Salmi Victoria
1 2 3 [4] 5
- EmekaBlue at 6-05-2014 01:44 AM (9 years ago)
These guys will stay a chance against our military as i can c..Their shooting style is hagard style...AIR STRIKE on them
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 6-05-2014 04:32 AM (9 years ago)
Mohafaggot ass was famous for homosegxwality,terrorism,kidapping ,child molestation and human trafficking.

Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 6-05-2014 04:42 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmn#

Posted: at 6-05-2014 04:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkisfree at 6-05-2014 05:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2014 08:10 PM
Listen to the video,u will see where he said he is the president of islam, there is no doubt about that,he is really the president of islam,because nothing good ever comes out of islam.............. idiotic mohammed
MEN IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY SHUT UP///WHO LL YOU BLAME?LYING GOVERNMENT OR WHO?I AM AGAINST THE KILLING AT THE SAME TIME AGIANST THE LYING GOVERNMENT OF GEJ,THEY SAID THAT THEY HAVE KILLED  Abubakar Shekau, Abubakar Shekau Abubakar Shekau Abubakar Shekau ,SO HOE DID HE RESSURATE  ,OR REAPPEAR ,CALL EVILL EVIL MEN
Posted: at 6-05-2014 05:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 6-05-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)
if me dickie talk na..una say me talk too much..but me go talk ..una like it or not..truth and the truth..make I talk na..
Posted: at 6-05-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-05-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: richcash61 on  6-05-2014 01:14 AM
@finelandguy be careful of what you write okay..islam is a religion @dickman2 who you they hate. make una careful on una words here. coz of say people they do bad things they use islam cover face so una no go notice waiting they happen, if these people are real islam why them they kill people wa they pray for mosque, common sense wa una no get be that, you both of you just get here and write rubbish you hate islam see as that stupid boy they insult prophet muhammad..na so una they cos war..stupid people i know say una be igbo people coz na them no they get common sense
for calling my name and finlandguy name..na okada go kill u tomorrow useless idiot..i said I hate islam and I will say it again and again..islam is the worst thing in the world..una dey crazy..
Posted: at 6-05-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-05-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago)
@finelandguy be careful of what you write okay..islam is a religion @dickman2 who you they hate. make una careful on una words here. coz of say people they do bad things they use islam cover face so una no go notice waiting they happen, if these people are real islam why them they kill people wa they pray for mosque, common sense wa una no get be that, you both of you just get here and write rubbish you hate islam see as that stupid boy they insult prophet muhammad..na so una they cos war..stupid people i know say una be igbo people coz na them no they get common sense
for calling my name and finlandguy name..na okada go kill u tomorrow useless idiot..i said I hate islam and I will say it again and again..islam is the worst thing in the world..una dey crazy..
Posted: at 6-05-2014 06:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musjam at 6-05-2014 07:05 AM (9 years ago)
All u Christians or so called southerners or igbos are the ones supporting these people surely god will bring u down and all ur plans that u r undergoing through, we know ur Plans to destroy northerners and Islam so stop pretending. in addition, u that are saying this man a leader of Boko haram is not a real Muslim and actually he is not following the real characteristics of our beloved Prophet Mohammed (SAW). moreover u guys who are criticizing my beloved prophet u would see what will happen to you from this world and here after, because god said in his holy books both Qur'an and bible never insult my prophets and am not surprise with Ur act because u are illiterate even the bible you don't read it and you are not going to the church the only thing that you are more concern about it is to clubbing drinking and sex that all you have.... and finally am warning you guys don't ever abuse my prophets that is why we northerners we also want this country to split out.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- talkisfree at 6-05-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
finelandguy and dickman2 do they sound igboic to you ?so how do you know that they are igbos?and them no get common sense,o ye give us biafra nah
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 6-05-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago)
how did they upload d video to on internet?can't they trace them thru that
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olayinkalucy at 6-05-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago)
how manage and how do they record this and who did it
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 6-05-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
Rubish
Posted: at 6-05-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 6-05-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago)
WHAT A SHAME FOR THOSE THAT BELIEVE IN ISLAM  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed ISLAM MY ASSSSS
Posted: at 6-05-2014 09:46 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 6-05-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
Their times are numbered.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- puale21 at 6-05-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
U r really an A*#S.I can see your really a phyuking monster for calling MUHAMMED IDIOTIC.BASTARD PIKIN.

Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2014 08:10 PM
Listen to the video,u will see where he said he is the president of islam, there is no doubt about that,he is really the president of islam,because nothing good ever comes out of islam.............. idiotic mohammed
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- puale21 at 6-05-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago)
Your a phyuking FOOL,BASTARD PIKING.

Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-05-2014 07:58 PM
That is what they learn from their criminal mohammed,stealing,killing women and young girls,molesting women old and you and terrorizing the world. All these are the characteristics of prophet womanizer mohammed A.K.A  S.W.A Sex Award Winner !!!
Posted: at 6-05-2014 11:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donabsworld at 6-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
If they catch am now e go dey cry
Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Akeem3 at 6-05-2014 02:15 PM (9 years ago)
Those that talk bad about Islam, u are all MORON, u na never se a pastor that molest girls and use children for ritual
Posted: at 6-05-2014 02:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-05-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago)
foolish parasites  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry your end is here

Posted: at 6-05-2014 05:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 6-05-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 6-05-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5