Quote from: okuboye on 5-05-2014 09:34 PM U can destroy your self but u can neva destroy the word of God...Say weteva u like bcz u are ignorant...islam is peace boko haram are terrorist group. Let put sentiment aside and together we can say No and put end to this madness. Pple are dying. Muslim and xtian are nt terrorist... the same people
Quote from: amaechi1980 on 5-05-2014 10:13 PM When christain,s are radecal heling and salvation take place. when muslim get radecal every where turn to slauterhouse blood begin to flow like a water.am sorry for people are still blind calling islam religion of peace .come to jesus the king of peace so you can have peace. God bless u
mohammed is a rapist, and his decender muslims are rapist... Reply
prophet mohammed is a criminal,his followers are criminals......... Reply
mohammed is a kidnapper,musilims are kidnappers too................... Reply
mohammed is a war lord,look at muslims his successors today,what they are doing............. Reply
mohammed is womanizer,chronic one and muslims are womanizers toooooo.......... Reply
mohammed is blood sucker,muslims are blood suckers too........... Reply
mohammed is a fake prophet,muslims are fake too............ Reply
mohammed is the only prophet that did not even perform a single miracle Reply
moahmmed raped small kids,aichia is an example,mohammed was 54yrs when he raped aichia at 9yrs and muslims kidnapped kids and rape them in bush Reply
islam is a disease.................. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 5-05-2014 10:57 PM mohammed is the only prophet that did not even perform a single miracle shut up ur mouth, what do u knw about prophet Muhammed SAW. I dnt like reply u guyz bcz understand u knw nothing or little about Islam
I never expected more from a religion where their so called HOLY BOOK promotes violence, kidnapping and molesting... The falsehood in this religion is so obvious that only the blind and #$%$ at heart (which happens to be the majority of their followers) won't notice how sick it is... The only solution is to wipe out the entire Islam and let the world know a little peace in readiness for the coming of our Lord JESUS CHRIST... Its not like i hate them all but when a tissue in the body is cancerous, the whole body part is cut of with it. The religion has a faulty foundation, the world allowed it to survive and now it wants to kill us all... MUSLIMS and MOHA-MAD please, people have a right to life, what on earth did we do to deserve all this suffering you bring?.. Those who are still blindly following this sick religion should please try and see a little light and come to Christianity or even Buddhism pleeeeeeease!! Reply
they are talking about western culture and education,what has they done about ATIKU,s son that just married a western girl few weeks ago ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
People this thing is more serious than you guys are seeing it...This set of animals that I see here has no plan for the future they are ready to die at any given time,some thing should be done fast. I see danger, red light ahead. Reply
why don't they show the picture of the abducted school girls Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 5-05-2014 07:49 PM Buhari,Atiku,IBB ur boys has spoken. Islam is a disease BUHARI,IBB,SULTAN OF SOKOTO,ATIKU.SANUSI.NYAKO.EL RUFAI,AL-MUSTHAFA AND OTHERS,YOUR BOYS HAVE SPOKEN......DID YOU HEAR THEM??ALL THE HAUSA'S POLITICIANS ARE THE ONES SPONSORING THEM,BUHARI SAID THAT WE WILL NEVER ENJOY PEACE IN NIGERIA...MR PRESIDENT,THE BEST OPTION IF TO DIVIDE NIGERIA.....ISLAM IS EVIL,COUNTRIES SHOULD BAN MUSLIMS TO ENTER THEIR COUNTRY,,BEFORE BUHARI AND HIS PEOPLE WILL KILL ALL THE NIGERIANS,LET THE COUNTRY BE DIVIDED,SAY NO TO ISLAM
Govt shld act fast Reply
@finelandguy be careful of what you write okay..islam is a religion @dickman2 who you they hate. make una careful on una words here. coz of say people they do bad things they use islam cover face so una no go notice waiting they happen, if these people are real islam why them they kill people wa they pray for mosque, common sense wa una no get be that, you both of you just get here and write rubbish you hate islam see as that stupid boy they insult prophet muhammad..na so una they cos war..stupid people i know say una be igbo people coz na them no they get common sense Reply