Missing girls: Police offer N50million reward for credible information (Page 4)

Date: 07-05-2014 1:06 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Olayahu
1 2 3 [4]
- BORN4NAIJA at 8-05-2014 07:28 PM (9 years ago)
NDI ARA NDI ARA ,HA CHORO  IRIM.OGA  EME GI VUM NANYA.YEYE PEOPLE,YEYE COUNTRY. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2014 07:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 8-05-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: karr on  8-05-2014 05:39 PM
phyuk NIGERIA POLICE. BASTARD PEOPLE.

NO mind the Bastard Criminals,sorry for who no know them.10% of that money wey they mentioned na him any foolish person wey try am go take write statement and bail himself.......Nonsense People
Posted: at 8-05-2014 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- illuminati02 at 9-05-2014 05:02 AM (9 years ago)
Easy way to join the Illuminati brotherhood in the world.

Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians and you want to become big, Powerful and famous in the world, join us to become one of our official member today.you shall be given
an ideal chance to visit the illuminati and his representative after registrations is completed by you, no sacrifice or human life needed, Illuminati brotherhood brings along
wealth and famous in life, you have a full access to eradicate poverty away from your life now. it only a member who is been initiated into the church of illuminati have the
authority to bring any member to the church, so before you contact any body you must be link by who is already a member, Join us today and realize your dreams. we also help out our member in protection of drugs pushing email: [email protected] or you contact our phone number +2348155640511
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 9-05-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
NPF are just looking for a scape goat....

If they don't attack and kill armed robbers.....how can they catch Boko Haram.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 9-05-2014 07:32 AM (9 years ago)
If local boko haram could hold those girls without been traced where they were, how if another country came to attack Nigerian? now its very clear that no security in Nigerian. let the truth be told that the Govt of that state can swear with his life that his not aware where those girls is been taken to he will be a bloody liar, all this things is just a politic their playing to discredit G.E.J Govt .
Posted: at 9-05-2014 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-05-2014 09:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  8-05-2014 12:59 AM
Ajanni go happy for this news cuz im papa follow for boko haram, so he go collect 50m on behalf of im papa
see this Akuya
Posted: at 11-05-2014 09:02 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]