. Reply
. Reply
Hello sir/ma. ReplyThis is Amah.L group of company, we supply diesel from Nigeria to anywhere in the world. Contact email address and phone number or you can call on skype. Email :[email protected] :[email protected] skype :amahgofc.longinus phone :+380931139590 fax :+380939420891 :+2348064733758 :+2348053886209
kkk Reply
Quote from: Topsylucas on 9-05-2014 12:11 PM Quote from prince 3035 To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully. (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS A WHITE BRITISH MAN & HE IS AN AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE YOU SAID THE TRUTH YOUNG LADY, MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU, PLEASE DON'T GIVE UP ON OUR BELOVED COUNTRY, THINGS WILL CHANGE SOONEST. KEEP DOING YOUR POSITIVE WORK. NIGERIA NEEDS ALL THE HELP. ---PEACE BE BLESS LONDON HOSPITALS. SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA). The big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, the Federal government MUST & I repeat again, MUST reduce the huge volume number of hausa muslim Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria. Can you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA, Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC & Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria? Especially Hausa fulani? Watch some of them,their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immigration & custom officers that are posted to international airports beg for money in public? Can you also believe that some of them can't speak good pidgin english? Talkless of speaking proper english? This is why they always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. The same housa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian Embassies around the globe. Worst are the Nigerian Embassy Canada, USA & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria. Their dressing and their language is hausa I SWEAR. And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staff in London England UK are completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here have never work for 1 day. All they do is live posh life styles like kings, drive big cars, live in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria stolen oil money, clubbing always at the UK best posh/expensive night clubs & drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa moslems in Nigeria are about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR. And again why are all fingers & blames heaped on president goodluck jonathan? Has everyone forgotten that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporters of Boko Haram? Just see how the Nigerian army that was sent to borno state, gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram. Just because 85-90 percent of the nigerian army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS. They left their terminals at chibok with happiness & pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. I have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/arewa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barrack, they are OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men & few hausa christian men of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan, it is time you applied your veto & legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things seriously need to change in Nigeria now. Don't blame the Nigeria president because as you can see, the hause governors and senators woking with him for a better Nigeria are very busy trying to push him down. And again, people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president. I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH. My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. One of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigeria citizens warned google to stop blackmailing Nigeria. PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY. THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER/SISTER, LOVINGDA GOLF. (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)
CONGRATS Reply
Na wa oo Reply