IMAGINE: Popular Nigerian Singer, Niyola Calls President Jonathan 'Animal' (Page 3)

Date: 09-05-2014 3:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Abidemi Moday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Maureenwhite at 9-05-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Do u hv respect?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 9-05-2014 08:30 PM (9 years ago)
She didt call him that oh
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- anthonia406 at 9-05-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago)
She is lucky Jonathan does not have the heart to kill,if it were to be OBJ,she will disappear soon.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- UsangASa at 9-05-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
hmmm, people can be funny how  a little girl like insult your elder and our own leader of the federal republic of Nigeria is very bad u, even if your the president you can not do anything better than my mentor president EBELE JONATHAN

Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 9-05-2014 08:44 PM (9 years ago)
u dis useless gal sharap
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 9-05-2014 08:52 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm....
Posted: at 9-05-2014 08:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 9-05-2014 09:00 PM (9 years ago)
All the previous comment layers, read very well she has not called the president an animal, she said " Nigeria reminds me of 'Animal Farm' and we conveniently have a Zoologist as a leader."  "A zoologist"The statement could mean a lot of things in literature apart from being an animal.
Read a post very well b4 u ppl comment.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 09:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fred1212 at 9-05-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
bastard idiot....     look at how urgly she is.... i will the SSS to come and pick u....
Posted: at 9-05-2014 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sangofire at 9-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
Father forgive them
Posted: at 9-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nobleladyG at 9-05-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-05-2014 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 9-05-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
ALL THESE USELESS IDIOT IN THIS WEBSITE THAT ALWAYS INSULT OUR PRESIDENT......MAY GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU....EVEN THE BIBLE SAYS THAT WE MUST RESPECT OUR LEADER,BUT THOSE WHO ARE NOT FAMILY ORIENTED,WHO GROW UP IN THE STREET AND USE honeypot TO MAKE MUSIC,CAN NOW INSULT OUR PRESIDENT,I NEVER BLAME ANY OF YOU IDIOTS,MANY OF OUR YOUTHS IN THIS FORUM ARE USELESS AND HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THAN INSULTING PEOPLE,IF THE COUNTRY HAVE A GOOD SECURITY,THAT DAUGHTER OF DEVIL SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY,HER BOY IS A BOKO HARAMIST.....I BLAME THE COUNTRY SECURITY WHICH IS NOT DOING THEIR JOB...WHERE ARE THE CYBER LAW OF THE COUNTRY???WHY NOT THE SECURITY BEGIN TO ARREST ALL THESE IDIOTS ONLINE?USELESS GIRL,A PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU TO INSULT OUR PRESIDENT,MAY GOD PUNISH YOU ARE YOUR FAMILY IN  JESUS NAME
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 9-05-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago)
Everybody who is against the statement this artist made is also  and animal.president Goodluck Jonathan is a foolish leader together with all others ruling Nigeria with him.You guys are living like animals whereas you are human being,poverty has taken over some Nigerians thinking mental faculty to the extent that they don't see anything wrong in that government.Stop the ethnicism and say no to president Goodluck Jonathan's government,that government has failed 100%.Inshort phyuk the Nigerian leadership,your comments are not welcome,keep your comment to your household.And before I forget phyuk President Goodluck Jonathan ontop of been an animal.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 9-05-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago)
make una no mind this dirty girl
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 9-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
WHY DID YOU CALL THAT BITCH POPULAR SINGER?SHE SING HER MOTHER honeypot OR HER FATHER DICK?MAY THUNDER FIRE HER AND HER FAMILY FOR INSULTING OUR PRESIDENT,,,THIS IS WHY PARENTS SHOULD TRAIN THEIR CHILDREN'S WELL AND TEACH THEM HOW TO BE RESPECTFUL,A CHILD OF A PROSTITUTES MUST BE A PROSTITUTES AND THAT IS WHAT WE HAVE HERE NOW,SHE IS A PROSTITUTE,LIKE MOTHER LIKE DAUGHTER
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozzeey at 9-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago)
Respect GEJ ooo. If u b presido nko?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 9-05-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Brunomir26 on  9-05-2014 05:24 PM
First of all the president is doing his best and you can't tell me he isn't and sec of all those girls kidnapped are all Muslims so i don't see why you people are having a major headache about this...
phyuk that leader I dont call.him president..he dont do shit since he's has been elected to be leader.pls tell me one thing Jonathan did since he's been leader??jus one thing thx.
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 9-05-2014 10:27 PM (9 years ago)
mmh well wen a father or mother is called an animal their children are also animals=,henceforth you still remain a Nigerian your also an Animal  especially PIG you smeller prostitute ( ASHAWO )
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 9-05-2014 10:39 PM (9 years ago)
he is a zoologist he supose to be taken care of animals
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 9-05-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
Come to think of it,where our so called colonial masters?
Posted: at 9-05-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- samybrowne at 9-05-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: coker01 on  9-05-2014 05:27 PM
U're a stupid girl you idiot attention seeker....... All ur families are animal both ur mom & ur dad............ Can u comeout and call Abacha an animal during his regime......... If u did not value  the leader elected by nigerians who fyck are u then? How would u value ur own parent's? By comparing ur president  to an animal means u insult all nigeria that voted him and elected him as their leader and u're calling them an animal with style...Stupid headless idiot that can't even use her iniciatives  by asking questions or herself if truly girl's are missing... Monkey, i wonder the can of family u comeout from and who are ur parent's that has not teach's u with manners & give enough education................... Arrogant , that didn't value what God has given to is country.............

THEY ARE ALL ATTENTION SEEKERS
ATLEAST SHE WILL BE HAPPY THAT PEOPLE ARE RESPONDING TO HER POST DISGUSTING AS THE MATTER OF FACT THERE ARE NO MISSING GIRL
Posted: at 9-05-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son