IMAGINE: Popular Nigerian Singer, Niyola Calls President Jonathan 'Animal' (Page 6)

Date: 09-05-2014 3:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Abidemi Moday
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- spekay at 10-05-2014 07:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 10-05-2014 07:07 AM
Look it is time anybody should stop insulting our able president other wise

Your able president indeed !

comments like this is enabling insight into why Nigeria has been and will remain in its static state for a long time
Remind yourself of the story "The emperors new robe " 
its a good read

Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 10-05-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
Where did she call the president an animal?
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 10-05-2014 08:00 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Look at this money for hand back for ground dirty stupid looking girl wey dey shit for house. You were brought up in a dirty  smelling environment. People that shit with plates at home have mouth to insult our able president. God punish ya father for him cocoa farm
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 10-05-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 10-05-2014 07:59 AM
Where did she call the president an animal?

No where .  people  just can't read or they read and cannot understand , the empty barrels making the loudest noise

Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 10-05-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
junkie sef dey talk to GEJ.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 10-05-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on 10-05-2014 08:00 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Look at this money for hand back for ground dirty stupid looking girl wey dey sh*t for house. You were brought up in a dirty  smelling environment. People that sh*t with plates at home have mouth to insult our able president. God punish ya father for him cocoa farm

Ewooo   typical okrika tone

Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Okoma84 at 10-05-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
i agreed with what she said, many people in dis froum are disagreed with her.becos lots of nigerians are blindfolded.due  to  tribalism, poverty,eenn lack of knowledge & wisdom to see truth en false. most nigeriAns have no fear of GOD, they all call GOD ! GOD! but deny his realy power, so they after their own power & ambetion. we nigerians should have dis in our mind, THE FEAR OF GOD IS DE BEGINING OF KNOWLEDGE OR WISDOM.EN ITS WRITEN MY PEOPLE PERISH DUE TO LACK OF KNOWLEDGE.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 10-05-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Okoma84 on 10-05-2014 08:04 AM
i agreed with what she said, many people in dis froum are disagreed with her.becos lots of nigerians are blindfolded.due  to  tribalism, poverty,eenn lack of knowledge & wisdom to see truth en false. most nigeriAns have no fear of GOD, they all call GOD ! GOD! but deny his realy power, so they after their own power & ambetion. we nigerians should have dis in our mind, THE FEAR OF GOD IS DE BEGINING OF KNOWLEDGE OR WISDOM.EN ITS WRITEN MY PEOPLE PERISH DUE TO LACK OF KNOWLEDGE.

You are so right . many fools just talk for talking sake .   they target the tribe not the wisdom or content of the statement

Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- graceoneday at 10-05-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
I wish and hoped that national assembly gotta prob this old woman (Eniyola) for insulting Mr. President of black Nigeria
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
STUPID ANIMAL ASAWOOOO  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed I KNOW YOU WE NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR FATHER
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beauxgars at 10-05-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
Media sensationalism at its best! Media just feeding on the ignorance of most people! Nigerians do not read and will therefore never appreciate what literature is about.'' Animal Farm'' is a book of literature filled with lots of metaphors describing the situation (Past and present) of various countries though it is mainly targeted at Socialism, Communism and the Soviet Union (Russia).

Below is a link that analyses the metaphors contained in the book, please read and get enlightened before spewing unnecessary hate comments:
http://www.novelguide.com/animal-farm/metaphor-analysis

Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- flexy4real247 at 10-05-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
She just depicted her true nature..Untrained, ill- mannered and wide mouth!!...Niyola or whatever u called ursef, u've jst drawn d graph of ur falling fm grace to grass by insulting ur leader, rather than praying for as d Holy Scripture admonished.....Wach Out!!!
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- flexy4real247 at 10-05-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago)
She just depicted her true nature..Untrained, ill- mannered and wide mouth!!...Niyola or whatever u called ursef, u've jst drawn d graph of ur falling fm grace to grass by insulting ur leader, rather than praying for as d Holy Scripture admonished.....Watch Out!!!
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 10-05-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago)
Mannerless human being,charity they says begins at home.u just prove that u are not well brought up by it  parents abi na u no accept training.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hylink at 10-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
I hope that monkey should be arrested and killed
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dames at 10-05-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
Hoe k..
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 10-05-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
  GEJ...  Forgive them.  For they know not what they are saying... Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kendouzor at 10-05-2014 11:00 AM (9 years ago)
Who is the perfect one here..................We all leave by the Grace of God.................God help Nigeria
Posted: at 10-05-2014 11:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 10-05-2014 11:14 AM (9 years ago)
IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS SHOWING HER honeypot TO EVERYONE, THAT'S WHY SHE HAVE THE GUTS TO INSULT A MAN OF HONOR, THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA, I CAN SEE THAT SHE IS NOTHING BUT HELITRATE    
Posted: at 10-05-2014 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rix4real at 10-05-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
She has really shown to the public the stuff she is made. Lack of home training. Can she call her father animal???  Musician my foot.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8