IMAGINE: Popular Nigerian Singer, Niyola Calls President Jonathan 'Animal' (Page 8)

Date: 09-05-2014 3:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Abidemi Moday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- Olalany at 10-05-2014 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 10-05-2014 01:07 PM
Lets vote them out?

They were NOT voted IN - in the first place!
@ Angesco... Then we has a lot of problem to deal with. May be Youth-Spring will do.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olalany at 10-05-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 10-05-2014 08:01 AM
No where .  people  just can't read or they read and cannot understand , the empty barrels making the loudest noise
@Spekay.. That's the most difficulty about Nigerian GEJ is even dealing with. Lack of knowledge, wisdom and learned. The so called excerpt of Niyola or what called never mentioned. GEJ as animal.. Just an antonym words. Thank you dad for sent me to school.
Anything made in Nigeria has to add sentiments and scenarios. Hardened folks.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- rangla at 10-05-2014 05:11 PM (9 years ago)
Don't know why some people are insulting the lady. She did not call the president an animal,  she only made a correlation between the president's mannerism and the novel simple. I think some people on this forum are not intellectually inclined.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 05:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- akan_man at 10-05-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
THE ANIMAL IS BETTER THAN JONATAN
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- omoboriowo96 at 10-05-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago)
The Bible says"we should respect those in Authority"but Eniola u have gone beyond ur boundry.You have dent the good image of
 Yoruba people,as we yoruba knowing as d best culturistic people.
Posted: at 10-05-2014 07:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 10-05-2014 08:50 PM (9 years ago)
Leader Jonathan animal better than you
Posted: at 10-05-2014 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omo333 at 10-05-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago)
Mr.Omoboriowo U re a full, maybe U re among of those that spoil Nigeria, Onijekuje. Is Jonathan a good leader?  I,m not a politician and I dont give a dam, but Jonathan are the most worst president of Nigeria, if Boko kidnap one of ur Kid, re u going to call Jona a good leader? A leader that cannot control is family and he want to control Nigeria, his wife arrested some people and said no one kidnap any school girls, that it is a political idea, if Boko are not stupid, why cant they kidnap Jonathan or one of his children, or his wife? I know that if it is one of those that on the top, they should have find means to get all those girls back, Eniola is a great lady
Posted: at 10-05-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 10-05-2014 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
No where .  people  just can't read or they read and cannot understand , the empty barrels making the loudest noise
FOR THE FACT THAT SHE MENTIONED ANIMAL FARM AND ZOOLOGIST DOES OT MAKE SENSE @all IT DOES NOT SPK WELL OF A CELEB I VE READ ANIMAL FARM 4 D FACT SHE IS A CELEB SHE NEEDS TO B VRY CAREFUL WHAT SHE SAYS WEDA RYT OR WRNG COS @D END OF D DAY DS RE D PPLE PUTTIN FOOD ON UR TABLE TATS D REASON THEY VE PUBLICIST Y ODA CELEBS VE NOT SPOKEN?ITS NOT ALL OF DEM TATS HAPPY WIF GEJ INFACT EME SUPPOSE DELETE HER CONTRACT D BITCH DON DSGRACE DEM
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 10-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
U Nigerians, the singer is quite right, we, that are in abroad are watching and we knows all what is going on, why the wife of ur phyuking president arrested the protesters? if ur president and her wife are not heartless persons. if one of ur family are in the Boko victim, are u going to call Jona as a good leader? I wish Boko kidnap one of Jona children, then we will see if action will be taking or not? U birds of the same feathers.  Mention one thing that Jona ur phyuking president has done since he is in the office. where is the money for the Subsiding of petroleum? 20 billion dollars missed without doing anything.  come to abroad to see a better life, and see what is going on, Nigeria have mineral resources than all abroad Countries, what are they doing with it, not only Jona, but all ur ruling phyuking presidents.
KEEP CALM AND SHUT D phyuk UP"come to abroad to see a better life"IS ABROAD A COUNTRY?
Posted: at 10-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zunurayn at 11-05-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
Eeya, Buh all i know is boko haram are not muslims, mos of d gals kidnapped were muslims, i rest / my case
Posted: at 11-05-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- halegbs at 11-05-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
She is deserved to be dealt with, how many positive changes has she done in her own capacity? she need to be taught a lesson. Does she think she can't cheaply talk a president like dat.
Posted: at 11-05-2014 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blackijawboi at 11-05-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
Foolish girls
Posted: at 11-05-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackijawboi at 11-05-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago)
Foolish nizola
Posted: at 11-05-2014 05:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beulahokorie at 13-05-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
There is no need insulting the singer. All these people talking rubbish here, guess you guys have not found yourselves in an organization where you are the head or leader, because if you did, you will then know that it is not easy to rule a whole country.
 For those calling him names for asking help from neighboring countries, you too should put yourself in his shoes, when you have a critical problem facing you, don't tell me you wont seek for help from other people so that your problem can be solved. so i think he did the right thing because two heads are much more better than one.
And for those phyuking GEJ's tenor, i don't think you can recall any presidential tenor in this country that went smoothly, there must have been one problem or the other.
Lets just have in mind that no body is perfect, GEJ is not perfect and we all know that, but you too have to believe that YOU are not prefect too.
Posted: at 13-05-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]