naija girls,can u approach a guy dat u admire???????

Date: 28-06-2008 3:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: donald
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 28-06-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
wnt tonoif dere is any naija girls that can walk up to a guy and approach him?Huh??

Posted: at 28-06-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 28-06-2008 03:46 PM (15 years ago)

Why not............there's nothing stopping u from approching someone u admire, depending on how bold u r. it's just the way u go about it. I asked out my first b4

Warning.........don't walk up to him and say "you look like someone i know". It would probably put him off
 Naija guys say it a lot.

Posted: at 28-06-2008 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delicious070 at 28-06-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
here's an advice naija guys r not dat exposed nor social so pls be careful cos most of them r unexperienced or do i say "out of word" and may find it difficult  to simply repley to a hello with a hi.
Posted: at 28-06-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lefteyelaura at 28-06-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
Why can't a girl,its a free world and anything happens.

To me its no big deal
Posted: at 28-06-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 28-06-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
my girl friend approach  me.
so i loved her for dat.
Posted: at 28-06-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-06-2008 08:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fst4luv on 28-06-2008 03:16 PM
wnt tonoif dere is any naija girls that can walk up to a guy and approach him?Huh??

Been there done that.........and still doing it. Infact is fun, especially at the clubs.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2008 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 1-07-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fst4luv on 28-06-2008 03:16 PM
i ve done it n ther's nothing in it. just start a chat with him Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 1-07-2008 03:45 AM (15 years ago)
GIRL WATS D GRIN ABOUT Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2008 03:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekwu_2000 at 1-07-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
Hey some Naija chicks come toast me ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 1-07-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm not rlly.i can only be friends wit the guy, and not ask him out.cos sum guys might just tk u for granted.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 2-07-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  1-07-2008 02:35 PM
hmmmmmmmmm not rlly.i can only be friends wit the guy, and not ask him out.cos sum guys might just tk u for granted.
not asking him out. just be friendly with him n be there wen he need a chat. trust me, he will be d one to make moves (if na correct guy).got  d message? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 2-07-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 2-07-2008 03:43 AM (15 years ago)
lol.i kn tht.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 03:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bj5ive2003 at 2-07-2008 04:53 AM (15 years ago)
HI TO YOU.ABOUT THE QUESTION.
 WHEN YOU approach a guy dat u admire,WHAT YOU CAN DO IS JUST TO GIVE HIM A SIGN THAT HE WOULD UNDERSTAND  YOU COS IF YOU WALK UP TO HIM ANBD YOU TELL HIM YOU ADMIRE HIM./DO BE ANOY WHEN HE USE AND DUMP YOU COS YOU DID NOT GO IN RTHE RITE MANNER.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 04:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- christiana at 2-07-2008 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
me i agree with u o. im a strong bliever in nt askin guys out. i'd feel weird nd cheap. nd where's d romance in askin a guy out. i really don't want nigerians followin in d steps of these oyinbo pple. i prefer most things d nigerian way cos it sets us apart from everyone nd i love dat cos i can brag to ma oyinbo friends
Posted: at 2-07-2008 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiana at 2-07-2008 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
me i agree with u o. im a strong bliever in nt askin guys out. i'd feel weird nd cheap. nd where's d romance in askin a guy out. i really don't want nigerians followin in d steps of these oyinbo pple. i prefer most things d nigerian way cos it sets us apart from everyone nd i love dat cos i can brag to ma oyinbo friends dat a guy asked me out nd made me feel special nd all dat. i love it when guys say d craziest things just to get u to go out with them, it just makes them guys nd us gals.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuxxy3000 at 2-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
nothing wrong to ask a guy out, its just an attitude thing. we most times wanna let people approve of our actions, thats bullshit. most people have let love pass 'em by cuz of that
Posted: at 2-07-2008 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmight at 2-07-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
You dont need to be like Oyinbo b4 you can express yourself to a guy you luv or otherwise you may just missing something gud.

Posted: at 2-07-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeishere at 2-07-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
...wel, approaching a guy u admire aint a big deal...the problem is asking him out...its makes a woman lose her dignity and respect frm d guy
Posted: at 2-07-2008 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 2-07-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: christiana on  2-07-2008 09:35 AM
me i agree with u o. im a strong bliever in nt askin guys out. i'd feel weird nd cheap. nd where's d romance in askin a guy out. i really don't want nigerians followin in d steps of these oyinbo pple. i prefer most things d nigerian way cos it sets us apart from everyone nd i love dat cos i can brag to ma oyinbo friends dat a guy asked me out nd made me feel special nd all dat. i love it when guys say d craziest things just to get u to go out with them, it just makes them guys nd us gals.
lol.i get u.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12