Boko Haram to be stamped out in three months – Northern Governors............... (Page 2)

Date: 11-05-2014 5:52 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
- osarobo62 at 12-05-2014 02:42 AM (9 years ago)
is that not what the new army chief promised in January or thereabout Huh?.....today boko haram is more powerful.
lies and fake promises.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 02:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 12-05-2014 03:19 AM (9 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- newtoncruz at 12-05-2014 03:53 AM (9 years ago)
NIGERIAN ARMY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEIR SELF, BY NOT HANDLING BOKO HARAM,
WHAT THEY KNOW IS TO ROUGH HANDLE INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO WEAR CAMOUFLAGE
THEY SHOULDN,T BE PAID THEIR SALARY FOR THIS THREE MONTHS 
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- newtoncruz at 12-05-2014 04:28 AM (9 years ago)
NIGERIA WILL NOT BE BETTER UNTIL  IS BIAFRA FREED
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 12-05-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago)
With their SUPPORT or not - the WORLD is COMING to Nigeria!

#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 12-05-2014 06:31 AM (9 years ago)
The end of boko is vry near tat I kno
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 12-05-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: newtoncruz on 12-05-2014 03:53 AM
NIGERIAN ARMY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEIR SELF, BY NOT HANDLING BOKO HARAM,
WHAT THEY KNOW IS TO ROUGH HANDLE INNOCENT PEOPLE WHO WEAR CAMOUFLAGE
THEY SHOULDN,T BE PAID THEIR SALARY FOR THIS THREE MONTHS 
YOU TALK LIKE A COWARD......DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO COMBAT TERRORISM.......DO YOU HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY TO MAP OUT WHERE THERE ABDUCTED GIRLS ARE........DO YOU WANT NIGERIAN ARMY TO USE FORCE AND WIPE OUT THE INTENDED PEOPLE THEY EVEN WANT TO FREE....WHAT A HELL ARE YOU SAYING......NIGERIAN ARMY ARE THEY NOT HUMAN BEINGS LIKE YOU ARE THEY NOT HAVING FAMILIES.....KNOW WHAT YOU VOMIT IN THE NAME OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH......DO YOU KNOW WHAT THEY PASS THROUGH.....WHERE THEY SLEPT....WHAT THEY EAT SOME HAVE NOT EVEN SEE THEIR FAMILIES FOR ABOUT 9-MONTHS NOW......INSTEAD OF SUPPORTING THEIR EFFORT YOU HELP IN USING THAT UR VENOM TO SPOIL THE INTEGRITY OF OUR ARMY........AM NOT A MILLITARY MAN BUT THEY DESERVE OUR SUPPORT....BE GUIDED....
Posted: at 12-05-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 12-05-2014 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
Ok oo, we seat down the wait
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 12-05-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 12-05-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Zunurayn at 12-05-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
I Pray God intervene to the present situation in Nigeria
Posted: at 12-05-2014 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 12-05-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago)
At all at all na hin worse pass
Posted: at 12-05-2014 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 12-05-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
BH will be wiped out in 3 mths by the same ppl that brought them in2 our country 2 kill innocent defenceless ppl. They are so scared bcos of the intl bodies in nigeria. Thunder fire all of una northern so-calld leaders there!
Posted: at 12-05-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 12-05-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
BH will be wiped out in 3 mths by the same ppl that brought them in2 our country 2 kill innocent defenceless ppl. They are so scared bcos of the intl concern in nigeria's issue. Thunder fire all of una so-calld northern leaders there!
Posted: at 12-05-2014 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markvintus at 12-05-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
U r all welcome. This is the best strategy not sponsoring terrorist
Posted: at 12-05-2014 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 12-05-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 11-05-2014 06:04 PM
Boko-Haram to be wiped out in three months. How is that possible governors?
My other simple question to the 19 governors…. …who invaded the north?

These simple questions require full explanations.

It will be good if they will hear your QUESTION.

Posted: at 12-05-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 12-05-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
Oh so now they have voice cus d world is watching them. Rubbish
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 12-05-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-05-2014 08:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 09:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero