(VIDEO INSIDE) Boko Haram Convert Kidnapped Girls To Islam, Want Prisoners Freed (Page 3)

Date: 12-05-2014 11:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3] 4 5
- kingcalors at 12-05-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
NA WAA FOR THIS PEOPLE SEF
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince3035 at 12-05-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
To all, Pls make sure that you read this carefully.  (FIRST OF ALL MY NAME IS: MISS LOVINGDA GOLF, MY DAD IS WHITE BRITISH MAN & HIS IS AERONAUTIC ENGINEER BY PROFESSION, ORIGINALLY FROM DONCASTER ENGLAND. WHILE MY PRECIOUS MOTHER IS A DOCTOR AT ONE OF THE LONDON HOSPITALS, SHE IS ORIGINALLY FROM OYO STATE NIGERIA)  @SIZE you are totally very highly right, the very big problems in Nigeria service men & women is this, 1) Federal government MUST & i repeat again MUST reduce the huge volume numbers of hausa muslims Nigerians that dominate all uniform work in Nigeria, Could you believe that 85% of Nigeria Army, Nigeria Police, Nigeria EFCC, Nigeria Customs, National Drug Law Enforcement Agency-NDLEA,  Nigeria Federal Road Safety Commission-FRSC &  Nigeria Immigration are totally from Hausa muslims Nigeria, Especially Hausa fulani. Watch some of them 'their resemblance is equivalent to origin of somalia. How can immegration & customs officers that is posted to international airport doing such, begging money in public, that should not be a must/force to offer them money. could you believe that some of them can't even speak good pidgin english talkless of speaking proper english 'that is why the always end up speaking hausa language on their duty post. Same hausa people dominate all the power offices in all Nigerian  Embassies around the globe.  worst is Nigerian Embassy Canada, usa & London - just go and see that with your eyes, that place is like you are in northern nigeria, all their dressing and their language is all hausa I SWEAR.  And 63% of Nigeria Embassy staffs in London England UK is completely Hausa people. Lots of hausa guys & girls in UK here never work for 1 day, all the do is living posh life styles like kings, driving big cars, living in mansions that their parents bought for them with Nigeria oil stolen money, clubbing always at the UK best posh / expensive night clubs & the drink alcohol than a normal alcoholic person. Hausa muslims Nigeria is about to bring Nigeria to a standstill soon if care is not taken I SWEAR.   And again why all fingers & blames are pointing on president goodluck jonathan, have everyone forgot that Borno State Governor & his top officials are the biggest supporter of Boko Haram.  Just see how Nigeria army that was send to borno state gave all their weapons, uniforms and armored cars to boko haram 'Just because 85-90 percent of nigeria army is made up of HAUSA MUSLIMS.  the left their terminal at chibok with happiness & all due pleasure. President G Jonathan should remove that boko haram governor of borno state with immediate effect. i have read lots of online news and now understand that hausa/ariwa northern organization seriously want to frustrate president JONATHAN to step down so that a northern hausa man will go back in power and then introduce SHARIA LAW which is impossible to happen in that genius Country called Nigeria. Check every Nigeria army barracks in nigeria is OCCUPARED by huge numbers of hausa muslim men &  few hausa christian women of Nigerian army. presdo jonathan it is the very time that you should apply your veto power to all that you can do with your legal power as commander in chief of the federal republic of Nigeria. Things is serious need to change in Nigeria now.  Don't blame Nigeria president alot because as you can see that the hause governors and senators woking with him for better Nigeria are all very busy trying to push him down, And again people should also apply some respect to the wife of Nigerian president.  I LOVE NIGERIA SO MUCH.  My nigerian friends calls me omo Niger. 1 of the baddest element that is destroying NIGERIAN name is GOOGLE.COM beause google is not writing anything good about Nigeria. so it time Nigerian citizens should start warning google to stop blackmailing Nigeria.  PRAY FOR NIGERIA AND SUPPORT THE NIGERIAN PRESIDENT FULLY.  THANKS TO YOU ALL 'FROM ME THE DUAL DAUGHTER / SISTER.  (pls copy it and share if you like my comment)     'AGAIN NIGERIA SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY COUNTRY TO TELL HER HOW TO ALLOW GAY CULTURE TO BE ALLOWED IN NIGERIA SOCIETY AT ALL, EVERY NIGERIA SHOULD STAND STRONG AGAINST GAY PEOPLE. NOTHING LIKE GAY FREEDOM IN RUSSIA AND SO MANY OTHER COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. NIGERIANS SHOULD STAND STRONG ON NO TO GAY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dbanjay at 12-05-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
Chai ther is god o##Chai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god oChai ther is god o
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sholatoreal at 12-05-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
Few things to notice in the video
1. The background looks nothing like forest
2. How could they learn all what they r reciting in the video so fast?
3.  Will BH let them talk/recite so loud in the forest when they know they are being looked for?
Who is really fooling who in Nigeria Lips Sealed http://#Bringbackourgirls
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Acgideon at 12-05-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
muslims are evil  rusbish  set of religion  damn dem
Posted: at 12-05-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nacherem at 12-05-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
phyuk this country
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 12-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 12-05-2014 12:06 PM
Islam is a course!
Muslims are ALL bloodsucking animals just like their roll model pedophilia Mohammad. They are all the same.
There is no Allah, just a fictive figure
Northern Nigeria should be separated from the rest of the country

I think we should learn to respect  others. The activities of  Boko Haram are been sponsored by some powerful people or organisation.In my opinion they are not fighting for a religious purpose....Remember Luke : 6-37. Thinking all Muslims are heartless won't let you know there are good ones better than some Christians..Politics, Religion and so on are just factors to divide us as a people...The problem we are all having  is Boko Haram(just using religion as a cover up) and not our Muslim neighbours.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 12-05-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
Ok oo
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- omomalaga1 at 12-05-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
Haunsa people too much o, na where them 4 cook this fake video, wow i fear this people i dont believe this news about missing girls anylonger, this is fake very fake, God save is from thos haunsa people.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 12-05-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
BRB
Posted: at 12-05-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- engrtope at 12-05-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 12-05-2014 05:13 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is a course!
Muslims are ALL bloodsucking animals just like their roll model pedophilia Mohammad. They are all the same.

YOUR FATHER pedophile Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibexdear at 12-05-2014 05:19 PM (9 years ago)
Bai baybe pls BKH are also killin muslim pls dont. Compear dem wit our prophet pls
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lorauzegbu at 12-05-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
what?these senseless aboki's are very funny,pls i don't believe these are the abducted girls....the environment doesn't even look like a forest.It's either there was No abduction or whatever,.These girls are pure muslims....useless senseless blood suckers
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mannafall at 12-05-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
You all have seen it clearly that there were no adoption in chibok schools. Why can't they all remove their jihad band heads let WAEC check the face to compare with the images they have as registered candidates. When did Naija muslims come dey force person to be one of them?  you muslims in the North shud respect ur old age n leave GEJ to rule Nigeria.  Is no hidden that as u fool ur selfs. Biafra is loading up. 1st Rocha's head is place as 1st cus he is one of this Jihad fighters. Every speech from his mouth  condemns GEJ . Imo pple check him well. He is a northern. They have all spread all over naija. IBB boys . Manna said so any bad mouth here?  Biafra is loading
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 12-05-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is a course!

I consider u as a big fool
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 12-05-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: thomzolar on 12-05-2014 01:48 PM
Imagine, they have converted the little Girls to Muslim, After muslim will say Boko Haram are not muslim. "Who is fooling who" That is pure evil. MUSLIM IS EVIL.
when ur pastor commit suicide last week, u no talk say xtian is Evil...
Posted: at 12-05-2014 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BiafranBabe at 12-05-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 12-05-2014 05:13 PM
YOUR FATHER pedophile Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Who`s this??? Aboki?
Please run into the sansiber forest!
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 12-05-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 12-05-2014 05:56 PM
I consider u as a big fool

I blame Nigeria government for not securing its boarders, and not stopping you from entering into the country from Niger republic.
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 12-05-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BiafranBabe on 12-05-2014 06:13 PM

I blame Nigeria government for not securing its boarders, and not stopping you from entering into the country from Niger republic.

u don smoke igboo abi I look like one one ur family in niger
Posted: at 12-05-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5