She Was Molested By Her Boss

Date: 14-05-2014 4:06 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-05-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago)
HEAR HER STORY
''I graduated from school four years ago and with the hardship in the Country I couldn't secure a job. So you can imagine my Joy when I was offered a job in a Human Resource Company. The salary is nothing to write about (N30,000) but the boredom was growing stronger everyday I accepted it.

The first time I saw him (my boss ) he looked responsible may be because he's running for a senatorial position,that thought stopped when he started making serious segxwal advances, sending Randy text messages to me at work of how he wants to made love with me.  He even suggested he wanted a quickie in his Office.  I turned down all his advances and I guess it made him desperate because he started offering me huge sums to get into my pants.  I debunked all his requests.

On a Monday morning, I was already carrying out my duties when my colleague came to me with some documents that needs to be treated by my so called Boss immediately.
I was told to bring the files to him in Cherry Plaza, Maryland. On arriving at the plaza my boss told me to meet him at A hotel and I should hurry up because he's already late for a meeting.

Immediately I entered the room,  he pushed me so hard on the bed and I struggled with everything inside of me,  I begged him, I cried,  I even tore his clothes,  kicked his balls but no he was bent on taking me.  I GOT molested!!!
When he had his fill,  he came of me and said I should come along with him to a car shop to pick any car of my choice, I picked my shoes and ran out.

What should I do?  Do I report him to the Police because I still have evidence of his text messages or should I count it as my loss and continue working for him or better still accept the car and leave the office? Please advise me I'm in pains and I still don't know if I've been infected with any disease.
Help! Help! Help''

Posted: at 14-05-2014 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dimmie6 at 14-05-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
1st go 2 hospital 2 b sure u'r owk o... Chai! Chai! Daris God o. Sha but na only u walka go datz Y
Posted: at 14-05-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 14-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
Go for medical check first then report to police cus maybe he has been doing dis for long and everybody is keeping quiet.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 14-05-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
1. Every boss in an office has another BOSS higher up than them. You should have reported the INDECENT PROPOSAL text messages immediately.

2. You should NOT have gone to the Cherry Plaza in Maryland ALONE. It would have made MIRE SENSE to go with a colleague - though after receiving filthy text messages you STILL insisted in meeting him in a HOTEL.

3. You xould have asked for the venue of the MEETING and delivered them there in the PRESENCE of the other peopld attending the meeting.

4. I FAIL to understand why you are asking what you should do NEXT after being R.A.P.E.D?

5. Are you ALERGIC to the police?
Posted: at 14-05-2014 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 14-05-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
go get d car madam.  period!!!
Posted: at 14-05-2014 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Eskay20s at 14-05-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago)
So sad but the truth is go to the hospital for medical check up and after everything...collect the car and leave the place BECAUSE  if you report him to police or the authorities,he has the money so he will come out without any punishment(naija police)...so dont lose everything,accept your fate and just collect the car even ask for some money again because this time he is ready to do anything for you to just keep this as secret
Posted: at 14-05-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 14-05-2014 07:40 PM (9 years ago)
At this point in time medical check is advice able but not all segxwal transmitted disease is detect immediately when contacted example is HIV.
But main while get a lawyer that is well known to you and face him,  not charge and bail lawyer.   i wish you good luck
Posted: at 14-05-2014 07:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chigozisky at 14-05-2014 08:11 PM (9 years ago)
he offered u a car u refused what else do u want. D same tin u give to ur boifrnd for free.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 14-05-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
Go for check up, wait a minute did u said he is running for a political post, i hope say he never use u for rituals , anyway i go pray for u
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bernado at 14-05-2014 08:50 PM (9 years ago)
Why would you advice her to take the car?please dear go for a medical check up and report to the police immediately.Even thow our system is so messed up.just try ok.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daveobahon at 14-05-2014 08:57 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg go choose beta car joor
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dbanjay at 14-05-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago)
Well u not a virgin..so accept the car n let him b yur phyuk buddy
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 14-05-2014 09:00 PM (9 years ago)
but u mumu bigtym peson don dey let u kno say him wan phyuk u,u still comot 4 office go give meet am 4 plaza u no get frnds 4 office?my frnd go collct tat car mehn choose range rover 2031 model Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 14-05-2014 09:03 PM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:03 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 14-05-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago)
Collect the Car nd stay connected to him, Thank God u are not a Virgin !!!
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Getnoc at 14-05-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
Ist run STD tests and wait for PT in two weeks before I make other decisions
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 14-05-2014 09:23 PM (9 years ago)
Collect the Car nd stay connected to him, Thank God u are not a Virgin !!!
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ugojoe at 14-05-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
You guys should know that at this point in time, she can not sustain a case of rape against the Boss.  She will find it very difficult to prove. Besides, both the Police and the Courts will hear from both sides. They will weigh the preponderance of evidence before them in deciding the case. We have not heard from the Boss and we do not know what the Boss will state as his own case. Remember the Fuji artist and his accuser that took the centre stage recently, what has happened to  that case? Let her consider the best beneficial option available to her now.  It may  not be the best, legally speaking, but under the circumstance and considering the environment we are in (Nigeria), she should apply wisdom.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 14-05-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago)
like seriously u are asking what to do
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-05-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dimmie6 on 14-05-2014 04:50 PM
1st go 2 hospital 2 b sure u'r owk o... Chai! Chai! Daris God o. Sha but na only u walka go datz Y
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master