LEVELS: Genevieve Nnaji Acquires N33M 2014 G63 Mercedes G-Wagon (Page 2)

Date: 16-05-2014 10:33 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- daveobahon at 16-05-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew.
UNA RELATE?
Posted: at 16-05-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-05-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago)
Asa nwa biafra, carry go! Noting do u. Up biafra!
Posted: at 16-05-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 16-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
vanity pursue heaven
Posted: at 16-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 16-05-2014 06:32 PM (9 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 16-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 16-05-2014 03:17 PM
It will be so silly for anyone to say she got it through bottom power or sugar daddy. Is she not working? How much is 33m compared to what Glo, Lux and others paid her to put up advert for them? How much was she paid to be on Oprah show and others? What about being one of the top paid actress? Guys, it’s sad that we always failed to acknowledge hard work in Naija. That is sh*t money to her as far as am concerned. If she is married, no one will see it as bottom power or can anyone open his or her filthy mouth and tell that to Omotola? Ok lets even say its bottom power and sugar daddy then it means her market is hot and she is smart. Most of you here sleeps with daddy’s for just Isiewu, point and kill and a bottle of Odeku so if she is getting this much paid for hers.....I respect. Mtcheeeeeeew.
UNA RELATE?

Relate for where? Is she not working? Is she not doing well in the industry? I don't know her from Adam but truth should be told
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 16-05-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-05-2014 02:56 PM

last time i check she is the bread winner in her family, i wonder some body who has alot of  responsibility still has much change to spend unnecessary, she must have unknown job aside from acting. she is not the only one doing advert for naija, why is it that nigeria actors don't acquire much like the actress?
Posted: at 16-05-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 16-05-2014 07:11 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2014 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 16-05-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
good of her
Posted: at 16-05-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 16-05-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
it's her sweat
Posted: at 16-05-2014 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 16-05-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Emyjen on 16-05-2014 12:41 PM
Oga Atiku i dey greet you well well, i don see your hand work
you will hear from me
Posted: at 16-05-2014 09:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 16-05-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago)
she try
Posted: at 16-05-2014 09:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 16-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago)

U can make ur point witout insulting anyone. Everybody here just stated their opinion, afterall one is entitled 2 his/her opinion. Its a free world!
Posted: at 16-05-2014 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 16-05-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-05-2014 11:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 17-05-2014 12:31 AM (9 years ago)
Congrats

Posted: at 17-05-2014 12:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 17-05-2014 01:50 AM (9 years ago)
And so?.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 01:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryob at 17-05-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago)
Go and get married, age is not waiting for you anymore,
Posted: at 17-05-2014 02:12 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsbeen at 17-05-2014 03:41 AM (9 years ago)
 ngfineface (1100)
Gistmaniac (f) | 12 hrs ago

MAY God bless you my sis tell them?
Posted: at 17-05-2014 03:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- peterson20011 at 17-05-2014 04:04 AM (9 years ago)
that is problem in nigeria,where did she got the kind of 33m,infat nigeria need comunist because some peoples need to ask them queston what kind of bussines there doing
Posted: at 17-05-2014 04:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 17-05-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago)

thank GOD for ur life my sister and thanks for speaking out the truth which even most foolish ones here refuse to see,what even pains me most is that of some stupid useless and envious ladies that like talking bad of their fellow women,something u can never see the men doing.shame on any lady in this forum that join the guys in destroying the image of Genevieve.
Posted: at 17-05-2014 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 17-05-2014 06:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: henryob on 17-05-2014 02:12 AM
Go and get married, age is not waiting for you anymore,
enemy of good things it's not for u to judge her because there is an appointed time for everything,GOD'S time is not our time and his ways is not our ways either,so face Iyawo own life and try to buy a bicycle first before pointing fingers
Posted: at 17-05-2014 06:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac