Earlier today, it was reported that President Goodluck Jonathan had plans to visit Borno State, and would probably visit Chibok.
Apparently, the Chibok trip has been cancelled due to “security reasons,” the cancellation of this visit underlines just how fragile the security situation is in the north-east or is the President simply afraid of Boko Haram?
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 16-05-2014 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chicco77 at 16-05-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 16-05-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Topsylucas at 16-05-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Security reasons? So upon the help of internatnal bodies he is still scared. It means noone is safe in this country. Gej, call 4 break up now b4 ure cut down. Ure surrounded by enemies.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chai deris God oo..elder Jonathan resign abeg n go back to yur village...u re elder u not president....no igbo man shld ever be Nigerian president Hausa only
Posted: at 16-05-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
spicymariam at 16-05-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Dis man still dey enjoy all d money he don steal nd no wan go waste him life . But 2 be sincere, if jona no go dia due 2 security reasons, nobody save 4 dis country oooo. Na only God sure pass
Posted: at 16-05-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
spicymariam at 16-05-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Dis man still dey enjoy all d money he don steal nd no wan go waste him life . But 2 be sincere, if jona no go dia due 2 security reasons, nobody save 4 dis country oooo. Na only God sure pass
Posted: at 16-05-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
D president is not afraid of any boko haram. Its d sponsors dat must have plan wit their boys d bokos to kidnap d president and u kn south south pple will not allow it wit a big fight and dats how war will start which we don't pray for.
Posted: at 16-05-2014 03:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero