Superglue Ke? laughing in....abeg borrow me one word
Quote from: waco on 10-12-2010 03:54 PM if she continue after that, put superglue Superglue Ke? laughing in....abeg borrow me one word
tie her legs den buy a those new pants that have padlock for her...problem solved Reply
Quote from: rosiegirl2 on 10-12-2010 04:07 PM tie her legs den buy a those new pants that have padlock for her...problem solved tell htel her u love her then be doing it to her like ash............. wey she when u get better parson yo know what to do
Very simple,dump her. Reply
Quote from: nelsi on 28-06-2008 08:15 PM wat do u say You really wanna know ?? Ok i will say........... wait oo, what will i say ? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
satisfy her wit all tins and show her more luv-simple Reply
Quote from: whitedove255 on 7-06-2011 03:21 PM satisfy her wit all tins and show her more luv-simple Is that what you think that will stop her ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: whitedove255 on 7-06-2011 03:21 PM satisfy her wit all tins and show her more luv-simple With all things ?? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Poster just kill the around and leave the sleep ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
u really don no what to do then you must be a big joker Reply
cook her ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
passing Reply
Quote from: nelsi on 28-06-2008 08:15 PM wat do u say This one no one fi decide give u If u luv her then u keep quiet n live with her If not u beta run pass Ulsan Bolt out of de relationship oo
Quote from: 1daful on 10-12-2010 03:28 PM congratulate her you bad
You either hang on to get your share of the 'National Cake' or Dump her and find a girl that's all yours alone. Choice is yours! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nelsi on 28-06-2008 08:15 PM wat do u say Nothing
For me my gurl can never go sleeping around becuz if she wants it she'll get it real hot from me finding it hard 2 think of getting her satisfaction outside Reply
Quote from: nelsi on 28-06-2008 08:15 PM wat do u say It was nice knowing you! I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!