what happened?

Date: 10-08-2007 12:11 am (16 years ago) | Author: Name Name
[1] 2 3 4
- at 10-08-2007 12:11 AM (16 years ago)
Ok, a guy and a lady were dating for 2wks. So one day they went out, and enjoy themselves and did everthing u could possible imagine, then both went home. so here is what happen the guy didnt call the lady, and the lady didnt call the guy? now they havent talked to each other for 3wks now. so my question is what do u think happen and who should have called, and why didnt one of them call the other one? i need ur wits? answers plz.

Posted: at 10-08-2007 12:11 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Bling4naija at 14-08-2007 01:32 AM (16 years ago)
I think dat they dot like each other. Maybe they were expecctin somethin from each other. Or  da guy tot dat da lady wil call him if she likes him or if she will like to continue the journey.  Same thing on da lady. i think both kind of restpect  each other while havin fun da very special moment. I think dat da guy shud hav been da ist to call becos he was da one to go for da gurl, even if he wasnt. And da lady is like if she thik im da perfect one for him, den make he call me oo.  Smiley
Posted: at 14-08-2007 01:32 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 14-08-2007 08:54 AM (16 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
maYbe bOth Of them are not good in bed....nuahahahahahahahahahahahaha..... Shocked Grin Shocked Angry Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 14-08-2007 08:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kutey at 14-08-2007 08:14 PM (16 years ago)
very funny myra...! i dont think there bed should be involve, when they just meet each!
Posted: at 14-08-2007 08:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- kutey at 14-08-2007 08:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-08-2007 08:54 AM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
maYbe bOth Of them are not good in bed....nuahahahahahahahahahahahaha..... Shocked Grin Shocked Angry Cheesy Wink
hmmm
Posted: at 14-08-2007 08:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 15-08-2007 08:43 AM (16 years ago)
well....thats what its says aite....."did everthing u can possibly imagine".......so.......what do u expect....?!?!?!??! Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 15-08-2007 08:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odehg at 15-08-2007 11:10 AM (16 years ago)
Dissapointment I dare say!At a point in time when they were doing 'the doing' they both realised that the grass wasnt as green as they thought. (no network). Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2007 11:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- kutey at 15-08-2007 03:23 PM (16 years ago)
i think the guy doesnt like the girl, or vice versa. but in any case i think the guy should have at least call the girl! not calling the girl show he is not a gentleman, and he is stupid as the come!
Posted: at 15-08-2007 03:23 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 15-08-2007 06:01 PM (16 years ago)
u are definitely RIGHT kutey.....absolutely CORRECT....guys who don't call are definitely not gentlemen and more or less a coward......

Posted: at 15-08-2007 06:01 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ne4real at 17-08-2007 12:16 PM (16 years ago)
i think wat they had was a fling
Posted: at 17-08-2007 12:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Oluwatoyin001 at 18-08-2007 12:39 AM (16 years ago)
the date must have been an absolute nightmare......maybe the lady realized what a monster the guy is.........and the guy found out the lady is not the saint she pretends to be.
Posted: at 18-08-2007 12:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kutey at 18-08-2007 05:26 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Oluwatoyin001 on 18-08-2007 12:39 AM
the date must have been an absolute nightmare......maybe the lady realized what a monster the guy is.........and the guy found out the lady is not the saint she pretends to be.

i think u are right. but who are we to be able to determine people feeling.
Posted: at 18-08-2007 05:26 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- la_tifah at 18-08-2007 05:32 AM (16 years ago)
u kno wat i think?.....i think....no.....i believe both of them r immature...............wat eva the case may be(wheather they wasnt good in bed or they both didnt lyk each other) 1 of the shld av @least call 2 say hi or even lie n say thanx 4 tha otha day i had a good tym. now wateva happens 4rm there well............
Posted: at 18-08-2007 05:32 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-08-2007 04:12 AM (16 years ago)
yes u are right....and the person that should have called is the guy.....c'mon be a gentleman!!!

Posted: at 22-08-2007 04:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wales at 28-08-2007 11:04 PM (16 years ago)
May be the lady was playing to be a saint and when the guy got to the location he was down cast at what he met in the location, so he does not want to visit the location again that is why he did not call her and for the lady she is very mad with the way her location is so it is better for her to be to her slef in this isssue.
Posted: at 28-08-2007 11:04 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 5-09-2007 09:33 PM (16 years ago)
maybe they were expecting each other to call, and when neither did, they figured they probably didn't like each other..or if something took place that night, they're probably ashamed of what happened and couldn't face each other again knowing that they had sex the first night Tongue(a lil embarrassment going on Undecided) or maybe he was bad, or she was bad..damn so many things could be the reason..@kutey, do you know these people?? if so, talk to them separately and ask the other what happened that they haven't called each other, maybe the mystery will be solved!! Grin Grin, but until then, this remains"unsolved mystery" Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-09-2007 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 5-09-2007 11:01 PM (16 years ago)
The answer is simple.

Based on the assumption that guys just think of sex and girls think of 5000 questions.

The guy thinks he did a good job. "She will wake up smilling. dreaming of me and will call me if it was that good".

The girl is thinking " Wooow, what a catch. Damn! i hope he doesn't think am a slot bcos we did all the first night? will he call me? maybe it's a 1 night stand for him?

1 day pass, 2, 3, 1 week, 2 weeks. hmmm, na the third week now aba!.

anyway, both accept say "That is life"
Posted: at 5-09-2007 11:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-09-2007 09:31 AM (16 years ago)
men..................... Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-09-2007 09:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bling4naija at 7-09-2007 01:56 AM (16 years ago)
Well, I dont think Kutey mention any event dat went on dat night. But we cant imagine how dey could ignore each oda after knowin each oda 4 2weeks. Its seems like da guy gat watever pleases him from da gurl.

Else he would have been more confidence to call her n end the relationship from another angle.

Not callin her shows how imature and disrespectful he is.

The gurl mus be very brave and if da guy hurt her feelings, den she should be careful next time any guy would walk up to her.

I think God will granted her a man who kno how to love in all circumstances. I think he is a playa. He waited  until he get wat he wanted.

May she never meet dat kind disastrous imature man.
Posted: at 7-09-2007 01:56 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 2-01-2008 01:20 PM (16 years ago)
i think they dont like each other that much so they're both dont want to make the next move on the other hand they may be crazy bout each other but feel insecure bout it so they put up a front.
Posted: at 2-01-2008 01:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4