SWAGGER CHURCH: We Are Not Ashamed to be Called the Church of the Rich – OYEDEPO (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2014 8:51 am (10 years ago) | Author: ola
- nobleladyG at 24-05-2014 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
too long,not a course

Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 24-05-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
too long
Posted: at 24-05-2014 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- twistbo69 at 24-05-2014 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
"Religion is regarded by the common people as true, by the wise as false, and by the rulers as useful
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- twistbo69 at 24-05-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- twistbo69 at 24-05-2014 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- twistbo69 at 24-05-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
 Give a man a fish and he will eat for a day; teach a man to fish and he will eat for a lifetime; give a Nigerian religion and he will die praying for a fish
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- harryduke at 24-05-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago)
may be d person wan write his own bible,. u no fit summarise dis ur old n new testment?
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- twistbo69 at 24-05-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
Religion does three things quite effectively: Divides people, Controls people, Deludes people.
Posted: at 24-05-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 24-05-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago)
Laughing, can't just stop laughing...pastor no mind ur enemies jara, but remember u all give the account To God when u are all alone and remember it's just 6 feet and also renew hat u have used in the past u can use it again.....their is God ooo, by Mama peace
Posted: at 24-05-2014 11:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 25-05-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago)
He is not within the Kingdom of God and neither is he within the Kingdom of Heaven where one must have RIGHTEOUSNESS to enter within. The GOSPEL of the Kingdom is for the POOR. As for Jesus He is a SPIRIT that comes like this "Spirit of Prophecy is the Testimony of Jesus" and "The Root and Off Spring of David, the Bright and Morning Star". Jesus is not a MAN and should not be taught or speak as such.  The Son of man suffered and died upon the Cross to enter within His Glory where Repentance and Remission of Sins are preached in the name of CHRIST. You are PROUD to be called RICH but those who lives with the Lord do so in WEALTH and RICHES not only RICHES. That is the problem with many persons they don't know the difference between RICH and Wealth and RICHES.

Wealth and Riches comes from the Lord who gives SALVATION and STRENGTH unto His OWN. They live in RIGHTEOUSNESS having NO SICKNESSES and NO REPROACHES everyone FEAR THEM yet you are full of REPROACHES not because you have ENEMIES but because you are the ENEMY. You are the Footstool under Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son of God living in the Riches belonging unto the BEAST because you are living the Will of God which is HELL and DEATH where the wh*re of Babylon FLESH you eat and she REIGN over you in FIRE.

I would like to know which Son of God today read the BIBLE EVERYDAY knowing that the Word of the Lord is FIRE. One read the bible but not as how they read it when they were HUNGER and THIRSTY for Righteousness because the LIVING WATER is within them. A Son of God read the bible ACCORDING to how the SPIRIT guides him.

No one is a CHILDREN OF GOD but persons are Children of the King being that the Lord is the present day DAVID unto His OWN and they are know by HIS COMMANDMENTS. Just know this Mr. Rich MAN the Only Begotten Son is not a CHRISTIAN but He is a SON and this is why He came and teaches the GOSPEL OF THE KINGDOM that belongs unto the POOR, it is what FEED the Poor who Believe in God and Believe in the Name of Jesus Christ where they serve Him in the HONOUR of the Father. Their lives are wrought in God because they are taken from Darkness the Evil that you give unto them in the name of CHRISTIANITY and the false hope of Heaven.

The day when Nigerians who love to worship MEN OF GODS start BELIEVING IN GOD shall be the day when they understand that to be RICH is not LIFE but to have WEALTH and RICHES is ETERNAL LIFE, LIFE ETERNAL and EVERLASTING LIFE. Where the SPIRIT is Jesus and the Son of man is Christ the Lord where the Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son is the LAMB OF GOD who is the EVERLASTING GOD.

Worship God in SPIRIT and in TRUTH.  There are no BLEMISH within the Sacrifices that say Lord thy God. Those who belongs unto Him FEAR HIS PEOPLE because HIS NAME is WRITTEN UPON THEM.  You are BLEMISH the whitewashed grave that men walk over and becomes PERISH. Hugs

Posted: at 25-05-2014 03:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 25-05-2014 03:58 AM (10 years ago)
CORRECTION: Worship God in SPIRIT and in TRUTH.  There are no BLEMISH within the Sacrifices that say Lord thy God. Those who DON'T belongs unto Him FEAR HIS PEOPLE because HIS NAME is WRITTEN UPON THEM.  You are BLEMISH the whitewashed grave that men walk over and becomes PERISH. Hugs

No one is a CHILDREN OF GOD but persons are Children of the King being that the Lord is the present day DAVID unto His OWN and they are  KNOWN by HIS COMMANDMENTS.

Posted: at 25-05-2014 03:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 25-05-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
Thank go I no dey go church, me dey worship my... Juuuujuuuu.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kolasolar at 25-05-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: twistbo69 on 24-05-2014 10:33 PM
"Religion is regarded by the common people as true, by the wise as false, and by the rulers as useful
Profound my friend. Very profound
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-05-2014 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chiclef79 at 26-05-2014 04:27 AM (10 years ago)
I aint here to say much but Man of God if you think what you are doing is right, then make the tuition fees for the less privilege affordable and God who sees what you do will bless ya. But I guess you guys are just after the money and shit.  You get on private jet and say you don't care what people say, you should care ooo if you think you are working for God. Gbammmmm...
Posted: at 26-05-2014 04:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bugzy8red at 26-05-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
mtcheew ,useless nigerian pastors.they have private universities n their followers cant even afford to take their children to the university,even pope  francis of catholic church worldwide  of 1.5billion followers dont have a private jet.bloody civillian
Posted: at 26-05-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Joshuadon1 at 26-05-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
ma mentor

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;

D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-05-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lonju at 26-05-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
Man of God ride on .

Posted: at 26-05-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 07:21 PM (9 years ago)
lol long story though
Posted: at 5-03-2016 07:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)