Photos: Italian Police Get New N50.4m Lamborghini Huracan to Help Fight Crime (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2014 3:29 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Topsylucas at 25-05-2014 06:38 AM (9 years ago)
Did I hear u say "Lamborgini"? OMG! This is what I'm talking abt. I'm sure their police will be well paid & trained,sadly its the opposite in nigeria where the police is under-payed & angry so they kill indiscrimimately. Also, our army are an apology. They are under-payed, poorly armed & not well trained. Oops! Sory,but its the painful truth.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 06:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otunbaj at 25-05-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Why them go buy dis kind car for 9ja police, una won spoil country again bi that, wa our country never settle before, i believe say na our government no make 9ja settle but make dem remember say one day they will be no more and if them like make dem no hear and make them continue to dey kill people God is watching and i know they will pay for it in heaven...
Posted: at 25-05-2014 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 25-05-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 25-05-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nosmar on 24-05-2014 09:37 PM
That is where you found the highest racist in life, Italian don't like black expecially Nigerian

i am a Nigerian too,every where in the world there are racism,i had the same thinking b4 when i was in Italy, that they re the most racists people in the world ,not until i lived in other country,just that the Italians dont pretends about their attitudes towards racism they do it openly,in the aspect u said they dont like Nigerians and you ve to also think of the rubbish Nigerians are doing there all sorts of highest crime there Nigerians must involves,if its ur country Nigeria we ll even do worst more than that,was it not Lagos they deported the igbos to their home ,claiming that they re constituting nuisance,they re racists but not all,if not Nigerians begging on Italy street could ve not been having mist of surviving .
Posted: at 25-05-2014 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 25-05-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
According to the Italian press agency, this  is the fifth car given to Italian police by Lamborghini.
The Italian government did not buy the car. It was a gift from The car maker to the police department.  please read carefully and with understanding.

That is where you found the highest racist in life, Italian don't like black expecially Nigerian
Its always interesting to hear Nigerians cry and whine about racism. What is the difference between racism and tribalism. Nigeria " that is where you find the highest tribalist in life" . Nigerians dont like Nigerians especially if you dont belong to his or her tribe.. If Nigerians dont like Nigerians why should anybody else like you?
Posted: at 25-05-2014 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 25-05-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
Good for them because if their were giving money to maintain and service it oga on top will not Conner it in his  private acct, in my Country Nigerian buy it or police to fight crime if cares not taken they will resale it and share the money among them self and claim one thing to another.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 25-05-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ceemore at 25-05-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
Naijapals police go sale the engine before you even know.
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dames at 25-05-2014 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nosmar on 24-05-2014 09:37 PM
so? Do nigerians even love dmselves.... So so tribalistic...
Posted: at 25-05-2014 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monaclem at 25-05-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago)
 U took the word from my mouth Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: xjiggy on 24-05-2014 11:51 PM
Come see the battered hilux pickup wey 9ja police dey use. How dem wan take catch thief
Posted: at 25-05-2014 05:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rowlandlove at 25-05-2014 08:37 PM (9 years ago)
poster were u for bring dis old news of 2003 jor dis cars done dey during silvio berlusconi
Posted: at 25-05-2014 08:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 26-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
Class!!!
Posted: at 26-05-2014 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 26-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- desm at 26-05-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
You guys shouldnt blame naija police , blame naija gov.
Posted: at 26-05-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-05-2014 03:05 PM (9 years ago)
na pure lie..this car na show car..poster don go Italy before..me just come back from roma yesterday night..me no see nothing like this with their police..
Posted: at 26-05-2014 03:05 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 06:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

5. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

6. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

7. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

8. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

11. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)