Quote from: DaBoiVin on 26-05-2014 09:50 PM To y'll dat are not happy for de crackdown of those lazy idoits, wait ur own time will come and u will end worst dan those guys if u dont stop supportin and carring out those acts. Say No To Yahoo Boys! Say No To 419! Say No To Wa yo! Together We can change Naija! ![]() ![]()
Me i nogo support any murderers.....but for the the money...me support day 1...make drm punish day murderer well well for killing day old woman Wey wan enjoy young blood...he for take the woman money without killing her.... Reply
9ja guys r scammers..d world knws Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
phyuk EFCC. Reply
I can see sum yahoo guyz comments here Reply![]() ![]()
Good.......E remain all the politicians. Reply
THIS 9JA SELF, BOKO CARRY 300 GIRLS ENTER BUSH FOR MORE THAN MONTH NOW BUT 9JA GOVT AND EFCC, EKE , AMRY ETC NO FIT DO ANYTHING BUT NA GUY WEY CHOP PERSON MONI DEM GO GO ARREST. THIS 9JA SELF Reply
IF THIS IS ALL EFCC CAN DO OTHER THAN ARRESTING THE MAIN CRIMINALS, LIKE IBB,BUHARI,OBJ,ABACHA FAMILY,BANKOLE, AND THE WHOLE CORRUPT PAST AND PRESENT LEADERS, THEN FUUUUKKKK EFCC Reply
Quote from: odprince on 26-05-2014 05:56 PM I DO NOT SUPPORT EVIL....BUT I CAN SEE THAT E.F.C.C IS NOT FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA.JUST TO ARREST MARKET MEN AND WOMEN,WHAT HAPPEN TO OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS??EVEN OBASANJO IS CORRUPT....E.F.C.C.......YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ARRESTING THOSE WHO HUSTLE,AND GO AFTER BIG CRIMINALS IN THE COUNTRY WHICH IS POLITICIANS... GOOD TALK
Like serious,dis one na yawa bur wait o dis guy gentle o. Reply
Quote from: odprince on 26-05-2014 05:56 PM I DO NOT SUPPORT EVIL....BUT I CAN SEE THAT E.F.C.C IS NOT FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA.JUST TO ARREST MARKET MEN AND WOMEN,WHAT HAPPEN TO OUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS??EVEN OBASANJO IS CORRUPT....E.F.C.C.......YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ARRESTING THOSE WHO HUSTLE,AND GO AFTER BIG CRIMINALS IN THE COUNTRY WHICH IS POLITICIANS... bros stealing by trick is a crime
Yea weldone. Reply
Shame on these guys .. Replyeven as they continue to shame every other Nigerian who knows nothing about their dirty criminal ways " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
But come oo, how them dey take do this yahoo thing self. make ona teach me na Reply
where are we going to in this nation full of all level of corruption ranging from high level to the grass root.......... Reply![]()
corruption at all level Reply
Ok. Reply