Quote from: Fazob on 28-05-2014 09:11 AM Whether u like it or not this is the reigning princess and nothing any body can do about that not even her language errors. Even those who own the English language make grammatical error too. A woman of substance, ride on ma GOD bless you.
We hear Reply
MADAM PATIENCE I LOVE U SOOOOO MUCH, DO U NO WHY? IS BECAUSE OF THE WAY YOU PROVE TO THE WORLD THAT YOU LOVE OUR PRESIDO. GOD BLESS U MA. DON'T BE DISCOURAGED BY BAD BELLY PEOPLE OK. JUST RIDE MA. Reply
Why can't you write the exact word, why are you covering her? i know she didn't compose this Reply
ur rite Reply
We ave heard you ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Tell ur husband to seriously fyt corrupting too Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: odprince on 27-05-2014 08:50 PM WE WILL ONLY PRAY FOR GOD TO BRING PEACE TO THE REPUBLIC OF BIAFRA...AS LONG AS WE ARE LIVING TOGETHER WITH THE HAUSA'S,NOTHING LIKE PEACE IN NIGERIA,SO LET US PRAY FOR THE BIAFRANS,....BRITAIN HAVE SPOILED NIGERIA WITH THE ABOKI AMONG US SINCE 1960,TODAY WHEN THEY ARE NOT IN POWER,THEY HAVE BRING BOKO HARAM TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE. no offense u chatting rubbish
rubbish !!!!!!! Reply
Ok Reply
HHAHAHAHA Abeg, where can i get those Shirt? Reply![]()
Quote from: papadip on 27-05-2014 11:12 PM Nigerians are very creative…….. ![]() ![]() HAHAHAHA Abeg, where can i get those Shirt? lol. una go kill me with laughter ooooo
Quote from: Tbacio on 28-05-2014 04:24 PM HAHAHAHA Abeg, where can i get those Shirt? lol. una go kill me with laughter ooooo I guess we have to do some research… Anyway I’ll let you know how because I am interested. You must have sense of humour..... ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 28-05-2014 04:39 PM I guess we have to do some research… Anyway I’ll let you know how because I am interested. You must have sense of humour..... ![]() Yes pls find out and get back to me. thanks. lol stay blessed and remember: "There is God ooooo"
there is godooooo Reply
Quote from: ourpharm on 27-05-2014 08:30 PM Admin.please write in her exact words next time. it will encourage her a lot as she would easily make up for her past mistakes how do mean?
chai daris God oooooo Reply
Quote from: Dbanjay on 27-05-2014 10:19 PM phyuk both of u chai!!! God D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ ;