How can you know if a guy loves you? (Page 11)

Date: 09-09-2009 9:53 pm (14 years ago) | Author: oo
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- SAmyrocko at 17-09-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 15-09-2009 06:53 PM
Quote from: lilgemli on  9-09-2009 09:53 PM
These isn't really about me,but the question is that a friend of mine has been dating a guy for some months now,she asked mi if it was possible to know if the guy loved her n aw will you know?

ya right....its not always abt u
when u come up wth questions
then its ur friend
anyways, u can only find out if he loves
u when u're on bed having it wth him,
u watch to see his looks Smiley

Hmmm, Cool

Posted: at 17-09-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doxy at 17-09-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
who loves u is easy to know...no lectures on dat...but,if u start asking questions, u ar likely to find answers... answer dat really hurt...
Posted: at 17-09-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- desmond_tutu at 17-09-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
the word love is complicating,a guy might love you and pretend not to,somehow don't know how to show it but in the real sense of it,if you want to know,stay together with him in his apartment at least for one month or two if he does not change in character or act,jokes,funs and other things he use to do at first never changes,believe he loves you so much.
Posted: at 17-09-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 17-09-2009 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
he will look jealous of you
Posted: at 17-09-2009 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickboro at 23-09-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
well this thing is very simple take this guy in question into u room open ur legs for him if he enter then u know he loves u.if hedoes not enter immdiately and says u should wait u know he is keeping u for marriage .but if he runs out of the room u know he is a faggot and can never love u.try this it has worked for so many and its still working
Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 24-09-2009 04:58 AM (14 years ago)
Those with experience would help
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 24-09-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: McBona on 24-09-2009 04:58 AM
Those with experience would help

People like:
sammy
teeco
ochendu
mazi
Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilgemli at 24-09-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
hmm...
Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- selyn at 25-09-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  9-09-2009 09:58 PM
they say, the way to a mans heart is through his stomach.....so i say if the two of u are eating out or anything and there is a last bite of food, or pizza(depends on wat being eaten). if u gives u the last bite, the he must love u

and the way he behaves when both of u are together with his friends.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 25-09-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
GUYS ACTS R NOT THE SAME WHEN THEY R IN LOVE EACH OF THEM DIFFERENT..BUT NORMALLY DEY WISH TO BE WITH U ALL TIME,CALL U SEVERAL TIMES TO HEAR YA VOICE,AND THIS KIND IKI IKI THINGS

Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 25-09-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-09-2009 02:20 PM
GUYS ACTS R NOT THE SAME WHEN THEY R IN LOVE EACH OF THEM DIFFERENT..BUT NORMALLY DEY WISH TO BE WITH U ALL TIME,CALL U SEVERAL TIMES TO HEAR YA VOICE,AND THIS KIND IKI IKI THINGS
I HEARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR........
Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 25-09-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
CHEII WHY U DEY SHOUT ON ME??YAWA....U NEDE CHOP YET AS U ANGREE SO??

Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilgemli on  9-09-2009 09:53 PM
These isn't really about me,but the question is that a friend of mine has been dating a guy for some months now,she asked mi if it was possible to know if the guy loved her n aw will you know?

By going out with his best friend. Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herkeem at 25-09-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
you can no maybe guy luv u or not by caring nd by this :'(
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: herkeem on 25-09-2009 03:53 PM
you can no maybe guy luv u or not by caring nd by this :'(

Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mandla at 25-09-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
If he tells you he loves you......{jokes!!!!!!} On a serious note.....sometimes people do not tell each other those important words.....some only say them back.....    I LOVE U TOO!......{have to be reminded like}.

I can think of a few ways to tell if a guy is really into u...

1. Introduces you to his friends and invite you to places where his friends, relatives or acquaintances will be?

2. Mentions his mom and dad or takes you to meet them?

3. Is  proud to be with you and  takes you places where you and he can be seen together? I mean he just dosen't meet you at his or your place...gets what he wants and gives an excuse to be away...till next time. Rather.... he makes time just to be with you....if he makes excuses at all its to stay with you longer. Ejoying your company....not what he can get...or you can give him.

4.Action speaks louder than words......so does he show you that he loves u? Like saying or doing thingz that say "I LUV U" even when you r not together...to show he's thinking of you.....eg...phoning&sms-ing u b4&between dates, taking you to places/events he knows u like, taking time n effort to plan your dates....so u have a good time, asks u what u wld like b4 ordering, gives u his jacket when u show signs of feeling cold, open doors 4 u.....that spells as CARING!"

5. Says your name...in  a loving tone!

6. Remembers important days in your life.....eg birthday, valentine's etc

7. Body language.......touch,eyes, voice,smile....they should reflect his feelings {kindness and concern} for you.

8. Has only eyes for you when together....attentive......

9.Really listens to u when u speak....and values your say/opinion.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusouls at 26-09-2009 04:34 AM (14 years ago)
you fit no wether a guy really loves you by first of all u go show the guy good and caring character, not mony mony, mony attitiude, b cos once you start to demand love fades on the guys side, the next thing is he will try to gain his spending back by asking you for sex. when you show good character first, then u know[[email protected]]. i hope u know what am talking about if u dont, ask me.
Posted: at 26-09-2009 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilgemli at 26-09-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
explain further pls
Posted: at 26-09-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilgemli at 27-09-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
but can one who loves one 4get ones name for lik 5-10 secs
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15