How can you know if a guy loves you? (Page 5)

Date: 09-09-2009 9:53 pm (14 years ago) | Author: oo
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- Emmanuel4christ at 11-09-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago)
HMMMMM READING AND SMILLING @EVERY ONE..Smiley WHY THIS THING WAY THEM THEY CALL *LOVE* THEY DO ALL OF UNA LIKE THIS SOMTHING WAY NO REAL I BEG MAKE WE YARN BETTER THING...JO!!!!!NEXT.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimilove1 at 11-09-2009 04:29 AM (14 years ago)
These isn't really about me,but the question is that a friend of mine has been dating a guy for some months now,she asked mi if it was possible to know if the guy loved her n aw will you know?

come and see me in my hotel room so i can give u some tips 4 ur friend..... Wink

Posted: at 11-09-2009 04:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humble02 at 11-09-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mimilove1 on 11-09-2009 04:29 AM
These isn't really about me,but the question is that a friend of mine has been dating a guy for some months now,she asked mi if it was possible to know if the guy loved her n aw will you know?

come and see me in my hotel room so i can give u some tips 4 ur friend..... Wink

WHY HOTEL? please her girlfriend don't need convertion into Lesbianism,
abi you wan give am new customer
Posted: at 11-09-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickboro at 11-09-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
open ur legs for him if he didn't enter the first time he must really love u.if he enters and still stay then he still loves u.but if he live then he still looking for love else where.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oceanlinkus at 11-09-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
I just noticed that most of the forumites dont like the above topic... maybe because its hard for some of them to xplain or rather they feel its not worth talking about, but they say learning is a continious process and and someone can enrich from your suggestions, opinions and wealth of experiences about this word LOVE. On a personal note, some of us misunderstand lust for love, maybe because LUST is deceptive and pretends to be LOVE. But when you meet your true love, someone that is meant for you, something in the inside of you will tell you that he or she is the one. He/She might be saying I LOVE U AND I WILL DIE FOR YOU for as many times as possible, that too might be all lies. You have to pay attention to the heart of that person whenever both of you are discussing and monitor his/her reaction towards everything you do or say, you will get to know more about his heart. Remember, you didnt tell us how long your friend have been dating with this guy. Also note, there are different kinds of guys with different lifestyles, so orientation, background and environmental factors may contribute to their attitudes and perception towards life. This is my little contribution for now... For more details email me at    [email protected]

Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-09-2009 04:17 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 03:19 PM
Quote from: lilgemli on  9-09-2009 09:53 PM

Sex-starve him. U'll know! Grin

Lips Sealed

What? Angry
Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RosemaryI at 11-09-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
if you've been doing the calling then stop for a while to see the way he'll respond to the situation.
Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- happf at 11-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
ask u  wiil know
Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 11-09-2009 01:41 PM
if you've been doing the calling then stop for a while to see the way he'll respond to the situation.

Dont think it'll work! Sad
Posted: at 11-09-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilgemli at 11-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
they lie if you ask them,i don't think that theory will work n what of if the guy likes callin too even if you don't love him,really its twisted
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lilgemli on 11-09-2009 02:44 PM
they lie if you ask them,i don't think that theory will work n what of if the guy likes callin too even if you don't love him,really its twisted

By their fruits ye shall know them..

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 01:12 PM

Lips Sealed

What? Angry

That thing..

Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 02:50 PM

Thou art right! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)

Lips Sealed

What? Angry

That thing..

Which is it u dont understand? Da sex or da starve? Huh? Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:51 PM

Thou art right! Grin

Good girl Tongue

Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 02:56 PM

Lips Sealed

What? Angry

That thing..

You can't starve me you know that..

Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 11-09-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 03:01 PM

Lips Sealed

What? Angry

That thing..

Cos u know u have lots of concubines outside abi? I cant even dare it! Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 03:06 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2009 03:01 PM

Lips Sealed

What? Angry

That thing..

Cos u know u have lots of concubines outside abi? I cant even dare it! Grin

Dead!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 11-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm dont wori jst try to contact me and i will tell u

Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilgemli at 11-09-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
the guy doesn't want sex
Posted: at 11-09-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15