post your mother must be idiot for givining birth to animal like you this picture was long time in north idiot Reply
Nonsense Reply
Stupid biafra pple. Reply
YEYE dey smell for this poster body. Reply
Supply for them let them kill themselves, I taught they said they are now wise Reply
NONSENSE POST, IGBO MEN SUPPLY THEM ARMOURED PERSONAL CARRIER ( APC), GRENADES, ANTI AIR CRAFT LUNCER , GO AND SIT DOWN , TRY TO COME UP WITH BELIEVEABLE STORY ,THIS ONE NO WORK. BLOOD SUCKERS Reply
bad belle poster just to give igbos bad name... Replyfake news..
The problems of Nigeria are the igbos Reply
May God help us, who knows where all this is coming from Reply
Next Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 2-06-2014 11:15 PM You dey there Ota nwanne..No mind dem bad belle people... onye oma arsenal dis abokis no deserve any mercy at all.....i go divert my attention to them cows now...i go dey supply Biafra made bombs (Ogbunigwe) to boko haram now make Dem help turn dat dia Samfara republic into desert....make Dem kill anything Wey de waka with two legs because all of Dem Na terrorist..abi Dem no no say ammunition full for Biafra b4? Make we kukuma dash Dem the bokos small make Dem use help us finish demselves dia ...nobi Dem say Dem over sabi....f.u.c.k all Igbo haters ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: balda3 on 2-06-2014 07:23 PM Ok let go d truth is comin out,whr r those stupid biafajs we knw we u guys are planning,u wnt to kill all our men in north so dat we u start ur stupid biafaras war u wil win.Allah is with us IDIOT YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET, ABI YOU CALL US STUPID BIAFRANS? ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU IMBECILE JUST WATCH-OUT SEE REPUBLIC OF BIAFRAN FEDERATION COMING VERY SOON!!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: balda3 on 2-06-2014 07:23 PM Ok let go d truth is comin out,whr r those stupid biafajs we knw we u guys are planning,u wnt to kill all our men in north so dat we u start ur stupid biafaras war u wil win.Allah is with us basket mouth, how true is it? press and so on could just cook up one story and post. why cant u just wait and see the end of this story before opening ya mouth to vomitt the rubbish u have in ur stomach. knowledgeless people like u deppends on second handed information to make their empty nnoise. u english is really a grammatical blonder......modaphyuka
Quote from: Deprince3 on 3-06-2014 06:14 AM NONSENSE POST, IGBO MEN SUPPLY THEM ARMOURED PERSONAL CARRIER ( APC), GRENADES, ANTI AIR CRAFT LUNCER , GO AND SIT DOWN , TRY TO COME UP WITH BELIEVEABLE STORY ,THIS ONE NO WORK. BLOOD SUCKERS abegi tell them ooo. some of them cant even buy simple newspapaer and read to know whats really happening....no mind the they are just jobless
Quote from: DrSoba on 3-06-2014 06:35 AM The problems of Nigeria are the igbos IBO u mean and not igbo(marijuana) two different pronouciation and meaning,,,,,,,,,tribeless clawn like u, just shut up if u gat nothing to say
Quote from: dickman2 on 3-06-2014 06:21 AM bad belle poster just to give igbos bad name... you dont need to bother urself. cant u see that the pix was snapped by an ABOKI. what was he doing at the seen. the men in the pix do not look any where IBOs.....so the whole story is fake it happened at the north fake news..
Quote from: okuboye on 3-06-2014 05:56 AM Stupid biafra pple. your left nyash! do u have a tribe.......IBOs are wiser than any tribe in Nigeria.. they like business but wouldnt indulge in such act.....it ur brainless brother...ABOKI
Quote from: valentinezion on 3-06-2014 05:39 AM post your mother must be idiot for givining birth to animal like you this picture was long time in north idiot I go buy u some bottles for this word of advice to the idiot....his mother still regrets giving birth to the clawn. especially the money she spent on morning rose powder the day he was born......BRAINLESS POSTER
Rubbish post Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel