The couple went to Rio de Janiero, Madrid, Barcelona, Paris, Venice, London and Dubai..And this is all in ONE SINGLE HONEYMOON! They are truly blessed! Having money is nice! CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 3-06-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
daveobahon at 3-06-2014 12:59 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 3-06-2014 12:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 3-06-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago) (f)
The one wey una do for Naija with our money no do una. Shame still gree una to go disgrace una sef for obodo oyibo send yeye pix when our girls still dey under captive, while una papa no fit do anything. Diaris God
Posted: at 3-06-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
stupidity,with what your father is facing, you have no mercy
likewise u, u re de most heartless human, despite what Nigeria is facing today, u still have appetite to eat, drink, even have courage to go internet & comment on issue like this,wickedness
Posted: at 3-06-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming