Madness! MKO Abiola's Daughter, Waliya Wears Just Bra and Trousers To An Event (Page 4)

Date: 04-06-2014 9:03 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- dareper at 5-06-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
O boy, una no go kill me with comment for here o. Lol
Posted: at 5-06-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- yanafoster at 5-06-2014 05:18 PM (9 years ago)
she needs enough air for her body..may be she get internal heat
Posted: at 5-06-2014 05:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yanafoster at 5-06-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago)
na her way be that...onye awuru
Posted: at 5-06-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 5-06-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes           Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raybenzino at 5-06-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 5-06-2014 06:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 5-06-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm....i don forget wetin i be wan talk
Posted: at 5-06-2014 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donatas at 5-06-2014 09:15 PM (9 years ago)
yoruba monkeys and their madness.who knows ndi ofe mmanu for fashion? does one learn left hand in old age?
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- donatas at 5-06-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago)
wowo shit.the most beautiful girl in yoruba land.she try at least.
Posted: at 5-06-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SugarBB at 5-06-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on  5-06-2014 02:03 AM
You're very correct, but her type don't attract YEEERRRUUUUBBBBA men in most cases....that's why Abiola's first child her eldest sister was taken away and she's LOLA ABOLA-EDEWOR. Yeruba men don't really crave for ''panla girls''.....WE EXPORT THEM.

No wonder paedophilia, incest and even bestiality is a norm in Yeruba land.   It's useless men like you that r.a.p.e their daughters, wreck their honeypot and push them out for other men to marry, calling them "panla girls" (whatever that means in ur animalistic lang).  Shameless man! Only Lucifer ur father knows what evil you must have done (if not still doing) to those daughters of urs. Disgusting and vile animal. God punish you there!

Posted: at 5-06-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-06-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on  5-06-2014 01:50 AM
HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU CALL ''SUGARBB'' A WOMAN Huh? Forget about his/her tribalism hobby for a minute: No woman that carried pregnancy for  9 months is going to laugh at A 17 YEAR OLD GIRL ''ADEOYE'' THAT DROWNED IN New York last week, but he/she did....not anyman born by a woman....What's the difference between a girl that choose to walk Nood and a man or woman that has a Nood SKULL ....agbari korofo......let him or her carry on with the hate for yeruba/yoroba......most cases it's not Yoruba.
As a mother I don't pray to play wth foul mouth so that I don't get used to gutter......but if I must use it.....it's going to flow freely....( words like - your mother, your father, sharrap, idiot,...etc flow freely on Naijapals) then I'll need to mouthwash afterwards.....mtcheewwww.  If someone is not or refused to be cultured there's nothing you can do about it.
One thing though.....whoever insult anybody's parents insult theirs.....it's nothing to do with tribe it's called ''personalty''.

Why is it that most Yerobas reason through their anus?  Look at this lunatic that calls himself  "Nawahoo"   So it's right for you and your foolish Yeruba relatives to mock 2million kids that died during the Biafran war but then when you say anything about a Yeruba animal, you are tagged "Tribalist"  and all the Yeroba morons from all corners will be chatting shit and calling their mothers names.

Just take ur stupid advice and shove it deep down ur butt hole, shameless rapist!  As a mother/father indeed!  For your info, am ever ready so don't hesitate to "let it flow" like you said or shut the fcuk up!
I don't give a toss what animals like  you think but just wanted to put my point across for normal people on here. 

Posted: at 6-06-2014 12:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-06-2014 12:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on  5-06-2014 11:06 PM

No wonder paedophilia, incest and even bestiality is a norm in Yeruba land.   It's useless men like you that r.a.p.e their daughters, wreck their honeypot and push them out for  men from other tribe to marry, calling them "panla girls" (whatever that means in ur animalistic lang).  Shameless man! Only Lucifer ur father knows what evil you must have done (if not still doing) to those daughters of urs. Disgusting and vile animal. God punish you there!

Posted: at 6-06-2014 12:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 6-06-2014 12:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on  5-06-2014 01:50 AM
HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU CALL ''SUGARBB'' A WOMAN Huh? Forget about his/her tribalism hobby for a minute: No woman that carried pregnancy for  9 months is going to laugh at A 17 YEAR OLD GIRL ''ADEOYE'' THAT DROWNED IN New York last week, but he/she did....not anyman born by a woman....What's the difference between a girl that choose to walk Nood and a man or woman that has a Nood SKULL ....agbari korofo......let him or her carry on with the hate for yeruba/yoroba......most cases it's not Yoruba.
As a mother I don't pray to play wth foul mouth so that I don't get used to gutter......but if I must use it.....it's going to flow freely....( words like - your mother, your father, sharrap, idiot,...etc flow freely on Naijapals) then I'll need to mouthwash afterwards.....mtcheewwww.  If someone is not or refused to be cultured there's nothing you can do about it.
One thing though.....whoever insult anybody's parents insult theirs.....it's nothing to do with tribe it's called ''personalty''.

Why is it that most Yerobas reason through their anus?  Look at this lunatic that calls himself  "Nawahoo"   So it's right for you and your foolish Yeruba relatives to mock 2million kids that died during the Biafran war but then when you say anything about a Yeruba animal(that used her own hands to kill herself), you are tagged "Tribalist"  and all the Yeroba morons from all corners will be chatting sh*t and calling their mother names.

Just take ur stupid advice and shove it deep down ur butt hole, shameless rapist!  As a mother/father indeed!  For your info, am ever ready so don't hesitate to "let it flow" like you said or shut the fcuk up!
I don't give a toss what animals like  you think but just wanted to put my point across for normal people on here. 

Posted: at 6-06-2014 12:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beejaybabs at 17-06-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
She no bad sha

Posted: at 17-06-2014 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 27-08-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 21-03-2016 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on  4-06-2014 10:20 PM
MADNESS IN D NAME OF FASHION. NIGERIANS LIKE TO IMMITATE WESTERNERS, TRASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
habababah....veryfunny
Posted: at 21-03-2016 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 26-03-2016 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
heheheh na waooo
Posted: at 26-03-2016 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]