Any gist wey land for this arena some men go just attribute am to some tribe or religion, that's why I left your planet! don't blame me, Akon willingly accepted to carry the blame burden years back. I go say dis yarn some other time again until my people learn to think straight. Till I show. yours sincerely.... the Naija man Reply
Quote from: SugarBB on 4-06-2014 09:36 PM Most beautiful girl in Yeruba land ![]() U are a woman plssss. U shld not support tribalism not to talk of wat u are doing here in naijapals. If its somebody dat talk abt ur tribe, I kn how u keep insulting d person. I see ur comments here a lot. Its wrong pls stop. Na wa o
Anyway Wliyat u phyuk up nig time. Are u seeking for attention wit dis? Reply
Quote from: winace on 4-06-2014 11:08 PM Anyway Waliyat u phyuk up big time. Are u seeking for attention wit dis?
Quote from: winace on 4-06-2014 11:06 PM U are a woman plssss. U shld not support tribalism not to talk of wat u are doing here in naijapals. If its somebody dat talk abt ur tribe, I kn how u keep insulting d person. I see ur comments here a lot. Its wrong pls stop. Na wa o Mrs adviser, i see ur comments here too, why not correct urself first b4 correcting anyone else ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Quote from: civictayo4great on 4-06-2014 09:59 PM Don't spoil the family name you mean da aughter of ITT boss?
She 4get, Reply
Tyme is comin woman go dey naked Dem sef to event Reply
Quote from: SugarBB on 4-06-2014 11:12 PM Mrs adviser, i see ur comments here too, why not correct urself first b4 correcting anyone else ![]() ![]() ![]() Am not surprise at ur reply anyway. Have fun. Nice writing to u.
Na so madness dey start.. Reply
Quote from: winace on 4-06-2014 11:06 PM U are a woman plssss. U shld not support tribalism not to talk of wat u are doing here in naijapals. If its somebody dat talk abt ur tribe, I kn how u keep insulting d person. I see ur comments here a lot. Its wrong pls stop. Na wa o HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU CALL ''SUGARBB'' A WOMAN ![]() As a mother I don't pray to play wth foul mouth so that I don't get used to gutter......but if I must use it.....it's going to flow freely....( words like - your mother, your father, sharrap, idiot,...etc flow freely on Naijapals) then I'll need to mouthwash afterwards.....mtcheewwww. If someone is not or refused to be cultured there's nothing you can do about it. One thing though.....whoever insult anybody's parents insult theirs.....it's nothing to do with tribe it's called ''personalty''.
And your mirror deceived you that you look nice ? Silly girl. Reply![]()
Quote from: SugarBB on 4-06-2014 09:36 PM Most beautiful girl in Yeruba land You're very correct, but her type don't attract YEEERRRUUUUBBBBA men in most cases....that's why Abiola's first child her eldest sister was taken away and she's LOLA ABOLA-EDEWOR. Yeruba men don't really crave for ''panla girls''.....WE EXPORT THEM. ![]()
Quote from: SugarBB on 4-06-2014 09:36 PM Most beautiful girl in Yeruba land You're very correct, but her type don't attract YEEERRRUUUUBBBBA men in most cases....that's why Abiola's first child her eldest sister was taken away and she's LOLA ABIOLA-EDEWOR. Yeruba men don't really crave for ''panla girls''.....WE EXPORT THEM. ![]()
SHE TRY SHA. Reply
Rubbish Reply
poster u are a mad man Reply
Next tym wear pant Reply