SaharaReporters says ''Former Director General of the the NAFDAC and ex minister of Information, Professor Dora Akunyili, has died according to a family source.
Dr. Akunyili died in an India Hospital where she has been receiving treatment for an undisclosed ailment. She was aged 59''.
Posted: at 7-06-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
OH!! DEATH WHAT HAVE WE DONE TO U U TOOK OUR BELOVED ONE, A WOMAN OF RESPECT INTERGRTY AND KNOWLEDGE NIGERIAS WE LOSE SOMBODY ADEIU SISTER BYE MAY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE AMEN''''''''''''
Posted: at 7-06-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
femiharrys at 7-06-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: wireless_radio on 7-06-2014 10:45 AM
SaharaReporters says ''Former Director General of the the NAFDAC and ex minister of Information, Professor Dora Akunyili, has died according to a family source.
Dr. Akunyili died in an India Hospital where she has been receiving treatment for an undisclosed ailment. She was aged 59''.
Posted: at 7-06-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
dafemoclassi at 7-06-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago) (m)
***THOUGH THE DEAD ARE WEEPING FOR THE DEAD!!! I SHED TEARS FOR THE DEATH OF THIS GOLDEN ICON...AND I WEPT FOR THE GREAT NATION-NIGERIA....WHY ARE THE FAIRLY RELIABLE PEOPLE KEEP DIE YOUNG WHILE THE MOST CORRUPT & WICKED HEART PEOPLE STILL LIVE LONGER??? SURELY GOD'S WORK IS UNQUESTIONABLE...ANYHOW, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS NATION***
Posted: at 7-06-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Chai! Ewww! Ewww! Death why na? U for go kill babaginda, obasanjo, buhari, and all those boko haram and their sponsors. Instead of this young and very good woman wey mean good for nigeria. Aaaaah! Why e be say bad thing dey always dey happen to good people? RIP madam.
Posted: at 7-06-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero