Nigerian Lesbian( UK) Wants to Submit her Sextape to Prevent Being Deported (Page 2)

Date: 09-06-2014 12:27 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- romanticdude at 9-06-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
Is there Sharia Court in Yoruba Land?and is it effective as the one in the North?
Posted: at 9-06-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sunbebo at 9-06-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  9-06-2014 01:17 PM
yoroba styles. Stupid tribe that must be destroyed!

You Can't even spel YORUBA...May boko haram wipe off ur generation for what you've just said...what tribe are you if i may ask??..MONKEY tribe..Olori buruku..
Posted: at 9-06-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 9-06-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on  9-06-2014 01:17 PM
yoroba styles. Stupid tribe that must be destroyed!

You've managed to escape again, abi? Only insane people like to destroy. See your doctor dey chase you about to give you XXmgs.....Agbero Nkpor.
Posted: at 9-06-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 10-06-2014 12:08 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  9-06-2014 06:39 PM
Yoruba people always want it on a plater of gold. Lazy fellows. Beneno, take heart cuz e dey una blood.

So you consider yourself hard working fellow, huh? When you said it lifts your spirit to make comments on here, so you only enjoy insulting other people's forefathers abi?

Well,  I don't blame you........In your own words, you said ''you're a working class who have achieved''

When you start to grow it starts from not being a working class......and it won't be ''have'' at that time.  It shows how lazy you are.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 12:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 10-06-2014 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  9-06-2014 04:06 PM
Ooooh...!!! KABUL-KABUL will fit that Oloshi perfectly well.
You are very smart pal.....

So Kabul-Kobo is finally getting married to Oloshi  Huh?

Nice one  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-06-2014 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-06-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 10-06-2014 12:16 AM
Quote from: papadip on  9-06-2014 04:06 PM
Ooooh...!!! KABUL-KABUL will fit that Oloshi perfectly well.
You are very smart pal.....

So Kabul-Kobo is finally getting married to Oloshi  Huh?

Nice one  Grin Grin Grin
Kabul-Kobo.... Oh ..Lord that's even better..
Very nice........ Grin Grin Grin

God go bless you ooh...!!
Posted: at 10-06-2014 12:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EVERYBODY at 10-06-2014 01:11 AM (9 years ago)
LOOK AT HER LIKE OKANGO,YOROBA? DEM BE NUMBER ONE MUMU EVER.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 01:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-06-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  9-06-2014 06:39 PM
Yoruba people always want it on a plater of gold. Lazy fellows. Beneno, take heart cuz e dey una blood.

I tell you what …you are deranged and retarded;
…..if you think ethnic bashing is a way of fun.

I guess you are on your period meaning you are menstruating
…get the Q-Tips on the left to control and contain your menstruation.

Fuccking Dripping dareper sorry Dekpe
Oloriburuku Alatosi-Atosile…..
My next prescription for you is coming up…!!!.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-06-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EVERYBODY on 10-06-2014 01:11 AM
LOOK AT HER LIKE OKANGO,YOROBA? DEM BE NUMBER ONE MUMU EVER.
Luk @ dis ape or monki...
....your profile says it all that you are from a family of apes and monkeys.

You should be locked up in a Zooooooo .....you don't belong here.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 10-06-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago)
Nemesis has caught up with her.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TALLYQZQ at 10-06-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago)
I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS POST,POSTER ARE U TALKING OF HE OR SHE?
Posted: at 10-06-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 10-06-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
Yoruba God help them i do understand there is gay in every tribe but the different about this. Is a topic that does not make sense yoruba tjey own nigeria they said they deport ibos from lagos. If she goes to lagos the yoruba or her yoruba brothers and systers will not kill her. So plz plz am getting tired of this tribe called yoruba am getting tired of her useless gay ass idiot
Posted: at 10-06-2014 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 10-06-2014 06:08 AM (9 years ago)
Go home and stop lying go home and stop making a fool of urself and ur tribe in a foreign land. Yoruba people should even help and buy her ticket back to the zoo. So shi can stop messing them up..... long live Biafra
Posted: at 10-06-2014 06:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- hylink at 10-06-2014 07:06 AM (9 years ago)
I can even stop laughing post the tape for to first then i will decide idiot people like you bring bad name to Nigeria send that animal home
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olofofoomo at 10-06-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago)
from my perspective, this idiot and shameless woman is only messing up the image of this nation and yoruba tribe all in the name of staying in Europe, i swear if you eventually got lucky and den let you stay, better renounce naija and  if you plan come naija for vacation, nah thunder go fire your yeye ugly ass. useless woman-man. i know you not a lesbi but God go destroy you like he destroyed sodom and Gomorrah if you no change now and nah who tell you say you no fit make am for naija ? nah your mates dey sell for oshodi market.
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- olofofoomo at 10-06-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago)
she day allow make some frogs dey insult yoruba. this woman nah complete monkey, ozuo, anofia
Posted: at 10-06-2014 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- coolioone1 at 10-06-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago)
Is a shameful thing labeling yourself a lesbian when you are not. She has a lot of questions to answer as her asylum story is not consistence>>>>>>> As for the ignorant attacking a particular tribe wake-up, She is a Nigerian and the issue affect us all. Kabu-Kabu go and fight boko-harram plunker.lol
Posted: at 10-06-2014 08:34 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 10-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-06-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyYomi at 10-06-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago)
Some people will come on here and abuse people who practice homosegxwal activities; however in their universities, houses and high school perform the same acts in the boys quarter and girl quarter. Many guys on here if given a chance will go at the back and engage in anal sex, oh yes it happens in Nigeria, all type of things happen. This women's life is not your own, so who is anyone to judge; I can see some people are calling her the agent of Satan due to their own ignorance. If she is a agent of Satan and all you are doing is judging, then join the crowd of agents. The biggest hypocrites operate on here, if you care so much about what another individual is doing then be positive in changing them. Then some are bringing in tribalism, hmmm continue guess you never went to school. The most homophobic people are homosegxwal themselves! The most hypocrite people are extreme theist, they fail to use logical reasoning and use religion as a weapon for everything. Keep abusing people in the name of religion...
Posted: at 10-06-2014 09:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnaguinam at 10-06-2014 11:33 AM (9 years ago)
shameless old hag...at 47 ur still thinking like a she goat...ur probably d reason ppl say a fool at 40 is a fool 4eva
Posted: at 10-06-2014 11:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming