Is it right for a lady to take recieve money from a guy? (Page 11)

Date: 13-09-2009 12:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Ajiboye
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]
- ebony_cutie at 11-03-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 11-03-2010 02:24 PM
who wan donate

lol, no worry, who go donate go come
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 11-03-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 13-09-2009 12:44 PM
Just thinking about it and i thought  we should help ourselves out, is it the right the for a lady to ask a guy for money? Sorry to say but that is what most girls are into now. So let us know.

yes nd no!
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 11-03-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
abi dem say the best things o life na for free
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realtorbarbie at 11-03-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
My last post was just a post. I wasn't speaking to any specific person, but looking at who responded....... no words. If the shoe fits, wear it!

Just to give a snippet of my resume:
First and foremost, I have kept a very good spiritual relationship with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ who has bestowed many blessings upon me. I have a bachelor's degree in Human Services and Consumer Sciences from Texas Southern University. A second Bachelor's degree in Child and Family Development also from TSU. I have a Master's degree in Psychology from University of Houston. I have a Texas Real Estate License, partner in Home Health Centers, partner in Ambulance services, and also partner in 4g wireless services.  So as of now, I'm bringing in around $880k US dollars a year. I've set it up for myself that if I choose to sit on the computer all day, every day, it would definitely not be a problem because I make my own schedule and do whatever I want. I donate to several different charities (especially Susan G. Komen Bosom  cancer charity since my mother is a Bosom  cancer survivor) and I also happily give my time to volunteering wherever I can help as much as I can.  I send whatever I can to my family in Nigeria.  You've seen my picture here, I have no need to hide behind fake pictures that are not of myself.  I've even referred to my FaceBook page where I have hundreds of pics. And my health is superb as I eat right and exercise regularly.  I spend time with my immediate family almost daily and have 0 children out of wedlock. Even though I am what most would call "independent" I still am very traditional and feel that a woman should always be submissive and loyal to her husband and on and on and on.  Oh yea... did I mention that I'm 24 years old? I'll be 25 in April.
So to question my intelligence is pure stupidity.  To question what I have to be jealous of or hate on is also stupidity.  To say that I look like a Demon?.... May God have mercy on your soul for you do not know what you do.  Im not a boastful person, I give all glory to God who has made everything I've accomplished possible.  Just feel like setting the record straight for some stalkers on here who attack me every chance they get. LEAVE ME ALONE! Again... IF THE SHOE FITS, WEAR IT.

This also can go back to my point from my first post ever on this forum: It aint trickin if HE got it and it DEFINITELY aint trickin if SHE got it!
Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stilldan at 11-03-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
do you know how many guys some ladies don run down for this our 9ja?
Posted: at 11-03-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- handsomeemmy1 at 13-03-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stilldan on 11-03-2010 07:42 PM
do you know how many guys some ladies don run down for this our 9ja?
Na true you talk my brother oh.

Posted: at 13-03-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 13-03-2010 04:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  4-03-2010 04:03 AM
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on  3-03-2010 07:48 AM
Finally what?
Pity you for real.  How stupid can stupid get?

Too insultive,  na wa oh.

Posted: at 13-03-2010 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-03-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 11-03-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: docreala on 11-03-2010 02:24 PM
who wan donate

lol, no worry, who go donate go come

Where is your donation plate?
Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 14-03-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bukkay on 14-03-2010 12:38 AM
if they re into a relationship, i dnt think it s bad but nt d lady making it an everyday thing.....but frm just male friends,its not too gud
no conditions.  bring your money.
Posted: at 14-03-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 20-08-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 20-08-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11]