Ex-Customs Officer And Her Daughter Killed by Fraudsters in Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 19-06-2014 4:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- beneno at 20-06-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2014 06:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fertymor at 21-06-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
TIME UP 4 THEM...
Posted: at 21-06-2014 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2014 05:52 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa for this country oh

Posted: at 22-06-2014 05:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago)
I don tire for una matter

Posted: at 22-06-2014 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 24-06-2014 03:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2014 07:19 AM
go Sidon for toilet joor....if Na your follow ofe mmanus made the same comment against other tribes...you nogo confront him...Sabo.
You can go and jump into a “Shallow Shalanga” for all I care.
For the record I have chided members from my clan for racist remarks and I can prove it.
Have you ever done so? The answer is no.

What is wrong with my comment and why and why are you so much in pain because of that?
You knew the statement made by arsenal123 was inappropriate.
I did not attack him or his tribe. So what’s the fuss about?

Obviously you have a brain but your intelligence is artificial.
You are now insulting me for making a statement and asking a question?
I’ll tell you; I will not attack any tribe and at the same time will not fold my hands and be a spectator.
It is a two Way Street meaning it was a simple reply to a post and you could not handle it.

Always deal with the issue or topic or the individuals involved and not the entire tribe
Criminality is not limited to a particular tribe.
Every criminal regardless of their race or tribe is heatless. Just like all Nigerian politicians are very heartless..

Posted: at 24-06-2014 03:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 24-06-2014 04:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kingsbeen on 20-06-2014 05:34 PM
hands work of a lazy yoruba  man see there face like awolowo  omo oloshi

Oloriburuku Omo "Baby Factory"
Posted: at 24-06-2014 04:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
RIP to them
Posted: at 26-08-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]