![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I pray they loose hope they loose i wish them back luck soon they will be going home. Super chickens super boko haram loosers Reply
Quote from: doncoyon on 24-06-2014 10:09 AM I pray they loose hope they loose i wish them back luck soon they will be going home. Super chickens super boko haram loosers Come na wetin be your own now ?
they are looking gud Reply
AY na money when I pay u for show, na him u take carry ur wife go Brazil abi? Hahahaha make Una enjoy jor, person when work must chop, proud of u Ay, carry go Reply
Love sweet o Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
Quote from: doncoyon on 24-06-2014 10:09 AM I pray they loose hope they loose i wish them back luck soon they will be going home. Super chickens super boko haram loosers RIP to english language
Quote from: doncoyon on 24-06-2014 10:09 AM I pray they loose hope they loose i wish them back luck soon they will be going home. Super chickens super boko haram loosers Is it by force to speak English Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
I go loVe oh Reply
Boko Haram abduct 60 MORE girls and women and 31 boys in north-east Nigeria, witnesses claim Reply*Gangs raided Kummabza, 95 miles from Borno state capital Maiduguri *Suspected Boko Haram militants left 4 people dead and seized almost 100 *Took place near Chibok where more than 200 schoolgirls were taken in April *At least 150 of the schoolgirls kidnapped two months ago remain in captivity *Attack sparks renewed safety fears as state of emergency has little effect By MIA DE GRAAF PUBLISHED: 10:10 GMT, 24 June 2014 | UPDATED: 10:28 GMT, 24 June 2014
Nice 1 Reply
Quote from: Implicationn on 24-06-2014 11:28 AM RIP to english language ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: doncoyon on 24-06-2014 10:09 AM I pray they loose hope they loose i wish them back luck soon they will be going home. Super chickens super boko haram loosers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Cool Reply
Quote from: Implicationn on 24-06-2014 11:28 AM RIP to english language Do not blame the guy or make mockery of him because that was what his teachers and lecturers taught him.
Nice one Reply
chop money Reply![]() ![]() ![]()