Disturbing! Police Man Beats And Drags Pregnant Women In Lagos Public

Date: 25-06-2014 7:57 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-06-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
A police officer, Aurthur Okeke  (ID. No.453255) has been caught on tape violently harassing a heavily pregnant woman in Lagos and her family members are right now crying for justice.

According to Busayomi who tweeted the incident earlier on today, she is the victim's sister in-law, Arthur had dragged her pregnant sister who is in her 3rd trimester out of the bus, beat her up and even went ahead to tear her clothes just because he wanted to rest his head on her back rest.

Fortunately, someone else in the bus recorded a part of the assault, minutes before Arthur actually pulled the pregnant lady out of the bus to beat her.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXwNhUjbi6Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXwNhUjbi6Y</a>

Posted: at 25-06-2014 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 25-06-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago)
mad people in police uniform, they are all over the place. wont be surprised if the policeman is an impotent man.
Posted: at 25-06-2014 08:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 25-06-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-06-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- 1on14u at 25-06-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago)
dear mr. president. this is not a joke. why dont you just divide nigeria and let just only the five igbo states go nothing more.i am not greedy thats why i am asking for just the five states or igbo states only. just let us go and nigeria will have more oil and bigger pupulation than us biafrans. while we leave peacefully with our little oil and little coal. at least biafra will be free of tribalism for instance. just let us go for peace sake. i dont buy nnamdi kanu's idea of biafra living with other ethnic groups because i dont want it to be another nigeria even though we are related by intermaraige in south east. we the igbo will not suffer if you do these. in the past we we did not suffer when we where living peacefully alone. i am not saying nnamdi kanu is greedy. he is a good a good man with vision or ideas to lead biafra no matter how big or small biafra(igbo land) is. he believes that biafran currency should be changed to something else and I totally agree with him. just let us go and watch us and if you see any significant change you can go ahead and divide the rest of that place and i said place because nigeria has expired or should i say that the experiment has expired and no one in that place is aware of it. if the smaller nations in Africa with out oil and coal can live peacefully like lesetho,swaziland,burundi and rawanda can exist as a nation why cant an igbo land or just the five igbo nation and the rest exist too as a nation called Biafra. we can still intermarry and exchange goods just like in the olden days it is a matter of transportaton. we the biafran can export coal and other matterial and the oduwans can export coco and other materials and the arewas can esxport what they have that we dont have others dont have. we can help each other out this way and they economy will grow. for instance now if you let the ibibio,ifik, anang to have thier own nation they will make income by just letting biafran good to pass through thier port and they can buy electricity from us biafrans and will buy water from them.it will be like another europe in that part of west africa. And finally all those igbos outside igbo land can get a a passport to come in to biafra if they wish to.
Posted: at 25-06-2014 08:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 25-06-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago)
Another Nigeria police officer doing what they know BEST.

Beating up civilians. Even pregnant women are not spared.

May be he would be better of using his prowess to go and face Boko Haram.

#Nigeriapoliceliveandletlive#
Posted: at 25-06-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-06-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
WHAT A NATION..
Posted: at 25-06-2014 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 25-06-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago)
I said it b4 that police is a curse to nigeria. Imagine!!
Posted: at 25-06-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- whitedove255 at 25-06-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
huh!!!!wicked soul
Posted: at 25-06-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raybenzino at 25-06-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Npf.....No permanent frnd
Posted: at 25-06-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- raybenzino at 25-06-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Npf.....No permanent frnd
Posted: at 25-06-2014 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obie123 at 25-06-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago)
For 100% Free Get the Updated Magic sim Trick For Unlimited browsing
and.  Downloads here absolutely free...

MTN, ETISALAT, AIRTEL & GLO CHEAT
=======================
Do you Know you Can now watch up to 250 Dstv channels on your mobile phone!
Just download and Enjoy!
=:> Download Now!
=======================
Mtn, Etisalat, Airtel, And GLO cheats All Made Available for you, to
get this Trick Click Here

Be Online 247 without interruption!!! Go now
=======================
Get full Tutorial Here

Happy Surfing...!!!

Posted: at 25-06-2014 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 25-06-2014 10:04 AM (9 years ago)
Human rights never never enter DAT country,hiss
Posted: at 25-06-2014 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kennycynth at 25-06-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
dis is serious
Posted: at 25-06-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogebig at 25-06-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
liars, wia did he beat her? i only see the officer shouting come down, come down, never see him touch her.
Posted: at 25-06-2014 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 25-06-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2014 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 25-06-2014 11:15 AM (9 years ago)
THAT'S NAIJA POLICE FOR YOU RUBBISH SET OF PEOPLE
Posted: at 25-06-2014 11:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 25-06-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago)
Dear poster, how should we believe you if this vid didn't show any atom of mollestation by the policeman. What really did the woman do? Why did she refuse to come out of the bus when a uniformed police officer told her to come out? Let's all be disciplined, police and everybody. We must learn how to respect and obey men in uniform.
Posted: at 25-06-2014 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zentolmacoy at 25-06-2014 12:39 PM (9 years ago)
it is only those whose hands are nt clean dat condem d whole police bcos of  d missdeed of one person. many bad gangs are here so y do u join them?
Posted: at 25-06-2014 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zentolmacoy at 25-06-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 25-06-2014 11:15 AM
y will u nt call dem rubish pple wen u just heard nd nver care to find out? bware
Posted: at 25-06-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zentolmacoy at 25-06-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 25-06-2014 11:15 AM
y will u nt call dem rubish pple wen u just heard nd nver care to find out? bware
Posted: at 25-06-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate