This is one of the most trending news on Cristiano Ronaldo now. According to reports, shortly after a friendly playoff between Israel and Portugal before the World Cup, the Real Madrid player refused to swap a jersey with an Israeli player because he could not agree to wear a jersey on which there was the flag of the State of Israel. His reply when reporters asked him why he did that, "I do not exchange my shirt with murderers". Meanwhile today makes it exactly 5 years that the Portuguese talisman was presented as a Real Madrid player, in front of 80,000 fans at the Bernabéu.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 6-07-2014 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
See person bcus he get money, if not which country be Portugal, fake oyibo, make him chop d jersey, we dey talk of how to fight racism for football some no dey hear, yeye dey smell
Posted: at 6-07-2014 05:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
WE CAN REMEMBER THAT PORTUGUESE START SLAVE TRADE IN AFRICA BUT TODAY, THEY ARE ONE OF THE POOREST COUNTRY IN EUROPE IS THIS MURDERERS OR SLAVE MURDERERS...................PORTUGAL I HAVE FLIGHT TO NEW YORK THIS EVEVNING
Posted: at 6-07-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
ohhh my beloved CR7 i love you so much,but i nv believed you dont lk God people,i can now see why mess always above him in all thing,cos bless Israel you will be bless and if you course Israel you ll be ,CR7 i feel so bad,that is why mess ll always over him.God bless Israel
Posted: at 6-07-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie