SHOCKING: Son Arrested For Killing Own Dad In Redemption Camp (Page 2)

Date: 06-07-2014 10:03 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- okuboye at 7-07-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago)
If Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ muslim, some fools go talk say Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ terrorist or islam is bad,,, Wettin u go can we call dis?
Posted: at 7-07-2014 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freshlycrazy at 7-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago)
this guy is psychotic...  he even dismembered d father & was relaxing afterwards....
Posted: at 7-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freshlycrazy at 7-07-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago)
this guy is psychotic...  he even dismembered d father & was relaxing afterwards....
Posted: at 7-07-2014 06:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 7-07-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
Lord have Mercy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-07-2014 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 7-07-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
It is Yoruba this time, when the sad event took place right inside the redemption camp. Hmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 7-07-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 7-07-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago)
VERY BAD OF HIM R.I.P MR
Posted: at 7-07-2014 08:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- firstaustin at 7-07-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago)
His dad was wrong to slapped him, instead, he should have let his son knows the important of prayers. Christ never taught us to beat our kids if they refused to join us in prayers.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- firstaustin at 7-07-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
His dad was wrong to slapped him, instead, he should have let his son knows the important of prayers. Christ never taught us to beat our kids if they refused to join us in prayers.

Not in support of the killing, though.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 7-07-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago)
The father shoud,nt have slapped him,i mean he is a grown up.
He should,nt have killed his father.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 7-07-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
The guy get 999 demons inside him
Posted: at 7-07-2014 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEMYBABY at 7-07-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
Lord, have mercy. The boy might have been possessed or he might just be a bastard. Yoruba proverb says.. 'Ti ile ba n toro, omo ale ibe ni oo tii dagba.'
Posted: at 7-07-2014 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- olumantex at 7-07-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Yoruba blood very dirty blood.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
some pple dnt kno hw to talk , ur speaking tells me dat u are a bad person

Posted: at 7-07-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Adebethz at 7-07-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
i guess d guy is a cultist...if not he wont try such
Posted: at 7-07-2014 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 7-07-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
Bad son Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked RIP to the dead
Posted: at 7-07-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 7-07-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago)
Horrible
Posted: at 7-07-2014 04:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ePeterJames at 7-07-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on  7-07-2014 05:36 AM
If Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ muslim, some fools go talk say Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥̩a̶̲̥̅̊ terrorist or islam is bad,,, Wettin u go can we call dis?
mumu fowl like u, the guy killed his dad, not killed people of other religion or culture for the sake of 1 nonsense religion and fake 66 virgin in paradise
Posted: at 7-07-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 7-07-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  7-07-2014 03:29 AM
Hmmmmmm na wa for bad child o.
agadi nwanyi, na only wetin u fit say?
Posted: at 7-07-2014 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 7-07-2014 06:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on  7-07-2014 03:20 AM
A stupid occult idiot, his dad sent him to school to better his future life but look how he paid him back and not only that the victim is his Father, he killed an anointed Man of God whereas Bible said in the Book of {1 Chronicles 16:22 and Psalm 105:15} saying, “Touch not my anointed ones, do my prophets no harm.  Assuming there was no trace of Blood on the ground from where he drag his late Father, which means, no discovery would have been made. Abeg, make una try equip Naija olokpa with mordern tools wey ee dey use work so they fit do this work very well and not to be guessing all the time.
A man of God that gets up and slap someone because he is not responding to prayer points???
Which kind man of God be that.  I beg poster this is another fabricated story for naijashitheads.com.
Confused as Nigerians are,  one minute we hate the police because they are so bad and corrupt and wicked and blah blah blah. Now you want them to have "modern tools" so they can protect your fake pastors. Harm like this shall not befall a truly anointed. For thousands shall fall to the right and thousands shall fall to the left but the anointed of God shall know no harm.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 06:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolasolar at 7-07-2014 06:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on  7-07-2014 03:20 AM
A stupid occult idiot, his dad sent him to school to better his future life but look how he paid him back and not only that the victim is his Father, he killed an anointed Man of God whereas Bible said in the Book of {1 Chronicles 16:22 and Psalm 105:15} saying, “Touch not my anointed ones, do my prophets no harm.  Assuming there was no trace of Blood on the ground from where he drag his late Father, which means, no discovery would have been made. Abeg, make una try equip Naija olokpa with mordern tools wey ee dey use work so they fit do this work very well and not to be guessing all the time.
A man of God that gets up and slap someone because he is not responding to prayer points???
Which kind man of God be that.  I beg poster this is another fabricated story for naijashitheads.com.
Confused as Nigerians are,  one minute we hate the police because they are so bad and corrupt and wicked and blah blah blah. Now you want them to have "modern tools" so they can protect your fake pastors. Harm like this shall not befall a truly anointed. For thousands shall fall to the right and thousands shall fall to the left but the anointed of God shall know no harm.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 06:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming